• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Expats forum discussion - S'poreans are Ungracious and Rude.

yup what you have mentioned is very true. Yet nobody or very very few ppl see these double standards. They somehow always seem to only hold asians accountable for these so called ungracious or racist acts. Like it's okay for an ang moh to throw things or whack up an asian since he didn't kill him. Yet if an asian so much as behaves a bit rudely to an ang moh he deserves to get jailed. :rolleyes:

The most racist person in this forum is Sam. He will condemn all races, colours except ang mohs. When you ask him what race he is, he will just tell you, he is neither chinese nor indian. He is freaking afraid of people knowing what race and colour he is. Want know why? He is self conscious of his skin colour.

Condemnation of other races and nationalities is an act of self consciousness and also act of inferiority. They need to highlight the inadequacies of others so as to show their superiority. Well, maybe that is the only self gratification they can get in an online world since they can't get that in real life.

As for Australia's recent floods, that is God's gift to one of the most racist countries in this world. The Aussies are one of the most racist nationalities in this world. Even movies were made on their racism behavior.

I had hamburgers thrown at my Indian friend as we walk down the street in Australia...
My wife had a can thrown on her head in Dublin

And that white trash is complaining about queue cutting.

i think its not the matter of the colour of the skin, but the way u behave in others place as a visitor and/or immigrants.

sad to say, indian really a badly behave visitors and/or immigrants in a lot of countries and people tend to stereotype. that's why those aussie so tulan with mama!!! :D

The most racist person in this forum is Sam. He will condemn all races, colours except ang mohs. When you ask him what race he is, he will just tell you, he is neither chinese nor indian. He is freaking afraid of people knowing what race and colour he is. Want know why? He is self conscious of his skin colour.

Condemnation of other races and nationalities is an act of self consciousness and also act of inferiority. They need to highlight the inadequacies of others so as to show their superiority. Well, maybe that is the only self gratification they can get in an online world since they can't get that in real life.

As for Australia's recent floods, that is God's gift to one of the most racist countries in this world. The Aussies are one of the most racist nationalities in this world. Even movies were made on their racism behavior.

samleong the asshole is a chupzheng kia aka mixed breed. that is why he never reveal his race. pls see my signature for details.

isit...i thought the the pic in his avatar is Sam himself.....
he got the typical perverted look...eek..:eek:

isit...i thought the the pic in his avatar is Sam himself.....
he got the typical perverted look...eek..:eek:
That is indeed his picture, or a very close likeness. :o :D

alot of those kelings who convert to xtian or catholic and give themselves an english name also like to claim that they are 'eurasians'

i encountered one.

she is a account manager. she is a north/white indian wif a english name.
she is also a christian.

we asked her does she belong to the indian family line.

she replied:"not really cuz im a europe indian":eek:
smlj si europe indian?:eek:

i encountered one.

she is a account manager. she is a north/white indian wif a english name.
she is also a christian.

we asked her does she belong to the indian family line.

she replied:"not really cuz im a europe indian":eek:
smlj si europe indian?:eek:

indians are the most racist lor. they even discrminate against their own kind.

last time i worked in a white ah neh company.

i witnessed and heard when i was at a project site.

we were on the vehicle when bunch of indians were running across our path.
one indian on board den screamed....

"look at these indians, dunno how to cross the road."
i tot to myself, he is not indian meh?:eek:

White Indians get all the promotions, dark skin Tamils do the hardwork. I find the dark skin Tamils more hardworking whereas the northeners blow hot air nia

yup what you have mentioned is very true. Yet nobody or very very few ppl see these double standards. They somehow always seem to only hold asians accountable for these so called ungracious or racist acts. Like it's okay for an ang moh to throw things or whack up an asian since he didn't kill him. Yet if an asian so much as behaves a bit rudely to an ang moh he deserves to get jailed. :rolleyes:

In angmo places like arsetralia, race-based sentencing is also well & alive. An asian murdered by angmo is only worth 5 years imprisonment - out in 4 if good behaviour. Even though angmo laws claim to protect minorities & proscecute racial discrimination, it almost never happens because the judicial system is very, very racist & SUBJECTIVE - no surprise there since court judges're ALL angmos. If an asian killed an angmo in arsetralia, even on circumstantial evidence, they'll lock the asian up & throw away the keys.

In fact, I've read about many kelings (cabbies) kena teruk-teruk punishment like 10 years imprisonment just for spur-of-moment sex crime against angmo bitches. In another case, some young bogans brained a keling cabbie to death, they only got like 2-3 years imprisonment/detention. In another case, a chinese student (Tina Yu), was kidnapped, beaten, raped & then finally had her head bashed in by 2 angmos before being thrown into the river in tasmania. 1 of the perps only kena 10 years imprisonment with possibilty of parole.

Stupid asian sellouts really get an education when they move to their angmo masters' countries & try their shameless suck-up tricks there.

In angmo places like arsetralia, race-based sentencing is also well & alive. An asian murdered by angmo is only worth 5 years imprisonment - out in 4 if good behaviour. Even though angmo laws claim to protect minorities & proscecute racial discrimination, it almost never happens because the judicial system is very, very racist & SUBJECTIVE - no surprise there since court judges're ALL angmos. If an asian killed an angmo in arsetralia, even on circumstantial evidence, they'll lock the asian up & throw away the keys.

In fact, I've read about many kelings (cabbies) kena teruk-teruk punishment like 10 years imprisonment just for spur-of-moment sex crime against angmo bitches. In another case, some young bogans brained a keling cabbie to death, they only got like 2-3 years imprisonment/detention. In another case, a chinese student (Tina Yu), was kidnapped, beaten, raped & then finally had her head bashed in by 2 angmos before being thrown into the river in tasmania. 1 of the perps only kena 10 years imprisonment with possibilty of parole.

Stupid asian sellouts really get an education when they move to their angmo masters' countries & try their shameless suck-up tricks there.

SO what happens to these asian sell outs when they find out they are treated the same or even worse with the very asian ppl they hate but are asians like them?

The worst thing about this is there seems to be a huge number of these asian dogs around. Even for those converted there are like 20 or 30 more becoming dogs of the ang mohs.

Everyone just allows aussies to get away with this crap yet if an asian country does this wah confirm kenna condemn to hell by the asians themselves but they'll just willingly allow themselves to be discriminated by the ang mohs.

SO what happens to these asian sell outs when they find out they are treated the same or even worse with the very asian ppl they hate but are asians like them?

The worst thing about this is there seems to be a huge number of these asian dogs around. Even for those converted there are like 20 or 30 more becoming dogs of the ang mohs.

Everyone just allows aussies to get away with this crap yet if an asian country does this wah confirm kenna condemn to hell by the asians themselves but they'll just willingly allow themselves to be discriminated by the ang mohs.

Maybe they find it better to be discriminated against by just the ang mos than to remain in their country and be discriminated against not just by the ang mos but their own race as well?