• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

ex principal Lee Lip Hong has new job

I will invite Mr Lee LH to come to this forum and we will lend our support for him even more.

agreed. he didnt cheat, swindle, lie, rob, harm or murder anyone else.

far better than those that rob in the daylight, selling snake oil/mlm/god to people for $$$$...

Life is too short to worry about public opinion. He just live it and let history decides his fame or infamy.

Good luck to you bro. I rather siam. There is something known as suay chee. Anyone who enter the suay chee sure suffer jialak jialak. Can be business toh tio, career gone case, family break-up, tiok na sarp aka disease etc.

Gamblers are known to be pangtang on this subject matter. If after bonking, a particular gal brings a gambler luck, her CB will be referred to as heng chee. If lose, suay chee.
If i am not wrong, there's a breed of women caLLed ' pei-hor', which means naturaLLy they just cant' grow any pubic hairs.Once you kena them means your Luck is going suay for the next 5 years.. :eek:

Ha, this is interesting. So far in my life, I've not met any of such a thing, so I'm lucky.

agreed. he didnt cheat, swindle, lie, rob, harm or murder anyone else.

far better than those that rob in the daylight, selling snake oil/mlm/god to people for $$$$...

Yup. Like I said before, willing buyer and willing seller. Gal appeared above 18.

Actually, those you mentioned who robbed in the daylight still not so bad.

There is one privileged category that rob without the need to do work. And they robbed your money.

Ha, this is interesting. So far in my life, I've not met any of such a thing, so I'm lucky.

Another Lagi interesting one is a 'stone-woman'..those borned with vagina so smaLL that even a finger cant penetrate; kena that is aLso deemed as suay..:eek:

Heard about this too. But I doubt one can be unlucky just because of a 'confrontation.'

I recall using the services of a super popular Thai gal in a hotel along Bencoolen St. She machiam pei hor. When I asked, was told all removed through laser.

Another Lagi interesting one is a 'stone-woman'..those borned with vagina so smaLL that even a finger cant penetrate; kena that is aLso deemed as suay..:eek:

That my friend, is a medical condition. I read it somewhere before and yes, lucky for me, I never encounter such strange women before in my life.

Heard about this too. But I doubt one can be unlucky just because of a 'confrontation.'

I recall using the services of a super popular Thai gal in a hotel along Bencoolen St. She machiam pei hor. When I asked, was told all removed through laser.

How can a customer justify then ?..just take it as she's shaved Lo..:cool:

That my friend, is a medical condition. I read it somewhere before and yes, lucky for me, I never encounter such strange women before in my life.

I think I kena once in the 80s at a health centre in S'pore.

One of my army mates has no pubic hair. During the inspection, the female doctor lined all the boys and he was obviously shy. I saw the female doctor pretend not to see, but it's her job to see that all the boys have kuku. That's her job and I was glancing at her to see her reaction all the time. She look so strict, but I think her mind must be going crazy.

Which one? High 5? Haha, at Lai Lai?

Honestly can't recall. Never been to the 2 you mentioned.

Used to chiong the HCs at Hotel Grand Central, Specialist Centre, Meredien Hotel, Parkview Holiday Inn, Glass Hotel, 2 HCs along Middle Rd etc.

Orchard Plaza, Cuppage Plaza, Far East Plaza (Scotts Rd).

In the 90s, it was Balmoral, Marina and the one at Kallang.

GLass HoteL was my ex-stronghoLd..:o aka GaLaxy De Sauna.ALL girLs were named after fruits.MostLy young MaLaysians then..:)
Suma chantek chantek maLu maLu tapi mau punya..:D

Orchard Plaza, Cuppage Plaza, Far East Plaza (Scotts Rd).

In the 90s, it was Balmoral, Marina and the one at Kallang.

--------------------------------edited--------------------------------------------------------