brother this is brilliant. very well written and an excellent comment. kumsiah. you let me move on too?
Don't know you are also one of those guys?
brother this is brilliant. very well written and an excellent comment. kumsiah. you let me move on too?
Correction. All the men agree.Almost everybody on this thread agree to close this chapter and allow him to move on. You are still harping on it.
Correction. All the men agree.
If i am not wrong, there's a breed of women caLLed ' pei-hor', which means naturaLLy they just cant' grow any pubic hairs.Once you kena them means your Luck is going suay for the next 5 years..Good luck to you bro. I rather siam. There is something known as suay chee. Anyone who enter the suay chee sure suffer jialak jialak. Can be business toh tio, career gone case, family break-up, tiok na sarp aka disease etc.
Gamblers are known to be pangtang on this subject matter. If after bonking, a particular gal brings a gambler luck, her CB will be referred to as heng chee. If lose, suay chee.
If i am not wrong, there's a breed of women caLLed ' pei-hor', which means naturaLLy they just cant' grow any pubic hairs.Once you kena them means your Luck is going suay for the next 5 years..![]()
agreed. he didnt cheat, swindle, lie, rob, harm or murder anyone else.
far better than those that rob in the daylight, selling snake oil/mlm/god to people for $$$$...
Ha, this is interesting. So far in my life, I've not met any of such a thing, so I'm lucky.
If i am not wrong, there's a breed of women caLLed ' pei-hor', which means naturaLLy they just cant' grow any pubic hairs.Once you kena them means your Luck is going suay for the next 5 years..![]()
Another Lagi interesting one is a 'stone-woman'..those borned with vagina so smaLL that even a finger cant penetrate; kena that is aLso deemed as suay..![]()
Heard about this too. But I doubt one can be unlucky just because of a 'confrontation.'
I recall using the services of a super popular Thai gal in a hotel along Bencoolen St. She machiam pei hor. When I asked, was told all removed through laser.
That my friend, is a medical condition. I read it somewhere before and yes, lucky for me, I never encounter such strange women before in my life.
I think I kena once in the 80s at a health centre in S'pore.
Which one? High 5? Haha, at Lai Lai?
Honestly can't recall. Never been to the 2 you mentioned.
Used to chiong the HCs at Hotel Grand Central, Specialist Centre, Meredien Hotel, Parkview Holiday Inn, Glass Hotel, 2 HCs along Middle Rd etc.
Honestly can't recall. Never been to the 2 you mentioned.
Used to chiong the HCs at Hotel Grand Central, Specialist Centre, Meredien Hotel, Parkview Holiday Inn, Glass Hotel, 2 HCs along Middle Rd etc.
Orchard Plaza, Cuppage Plaza, Far East Plaza (Scotts Rd).
In the 90s, it was Balmoral, Marina and the one at Kallang.