• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

ex principal Lee Lip Hong has new job

GLass HoteL was my ex-stronghoLd..:o aka GaLaxy De Sauna.ALL girLs were named after fruits.MostLy young MaLaysians then..:)
Suma chantek chantek maLu maLu tapi mau punya..:D

Orchard Boulevard basement had a HC. I tiok pien before. Recep told me got Eurasian. Hear liao steamed! Knna, turned out this Malay gal got Dutch blood but she looked 100% Malay to me. Luckily she was quite chio. Good fuckee too.

Another Lagi interesting one is a 'stone-woman'..those borned with vagina so smaLL that even a finger cant penetrate; kena that is aLso deemed as suay..:eek:

Please refer her to me. I'm a sexpert in mining.

The places you go to and mine seem never overlap, only for Glass hotel and Holiday Inn.
I'm more of the East and West, less of Central.

I used to stay in town and that's the reason why most of the HCs I went to were in the central area. I recall visiting one in Jurong. Near the Bird Park I think. The M'sian gals were all very young. Novotel Orchid had a good stable in the past.

Orchard Boulevard basement had a HC. I tiok pien before. Recep told me got Eurasian. Hear liao steamed! Knna, turned out this Malay gal got Dutch blood but she looked 100% Malay to me. Luckily she was quite chio. Good fuckee too.

Whatever, i missed the good oLd days when the MaLaysian girLs were abound..

Someone will pretty soon kpkb why this thread turned left to become HC thread.

Whatever, i missed the good oLd days when the MaLaysian girLs were abound..

Yes sir. M'sian gals were untouchables. The last one I bonked worked at Queen's Hotel along Queen St. Cecila's her name. Nope, not Cecilia Sue.

Her sexy massage was seepay tuakong. She was a real cockteaser. She stayed at a studio unit behind the Istana. Drove 2 M'sian cars. One was a Honda SUV and the other a BMW. Thinking of her now makes me marikita.

Yeah lor, so many places, we also forget. Clementi also - Ginza Plaza.

Not aware one existed at Ginza. Bt Timah Plaza and BT Shopping Centre also had HCs. Sadly, even the Malaysians are no longer in Geylang.

Yes sir. M'sian gals were untouchables. The last one I bonked worked at Queen's Hotel along Queen St. Cecila's her name. Nope, not Cecilia Sue.

Her sexy massage was seepay tuakong. She was a real cockteaser. She stayed at a studio unit behind the Istana. Drove 2 M'sian cars. One was a Honda SUV and the other a BMW. Thinking of her now makes me marikita.

You happen to know anyone from Hougang De Sauna? Many years ago, still young, go to that HC. A lot of milfs there. The one who served me was called Lily. Damn wet, damn horny and smelled really good. Until today, I can still remember her.

----------------------------------------deleted response----------------------------------------------------------------------

You happen to know anyone from Hougang De Sauna? Many years ago, still young, go to that HC. A lot of milfs there. The one who served me was called Lily. Damn wet, damn horny and smelled really good. Until today, I can still remember her.

Upp Serangoon SC? I think I was there once. Nothing great so never RTF.

You mean no more Malaysians in Gayland any more? Well, times have changed.

Was told maybe 2 or 3 Malaysian Malays still in Geylang but in their late 20s and early 30s. Chinese ones at Keong Siak or Petain.

----------------------------------lost post------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Malaysians are the best! Thumbs up. One of them told me if they're no standard, how to fight? Then the Thai and Indonesian came and finally the PRC came by plane loads and guess this end the Malaysian chapter in Gayland.

Include the proliferation of the Viets and Filipinos.

Another reason for the departure of these M'sians is the opportunity to earn big bucks back home. You hardly have M'sian hostesses in S'pore nowadays.