• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Everyone likes cooleo

My freaking NS photo had always been on my Web Album before it got "exposed". Unlike U I am very bad at pulling bullshit out my ass

SPT.jpg

are you sure you are not the 1st row, 2nd from the left...??:D:D

I 100% sure I recognize myself. Go see my current Pig face again and then look at the one I mention. U see the similarities

You all know the saying, "those who live in glass houses..........." Watch what you are throwing.

this fella is rubbish lah. try having a discussion with him and you'll understand. he always tries to sound knowledgeable and won't hesitate to pluck out irrelevant facts and comparisons to support his claim.

What's more, I've found him using things I've posted before and writing them like it's his idea. I might dislike idiots, but I am disgusted with thieves even more.

Got input no output. I was studying and working at immediately after I left NS. No time to exercise + lazy + a lot of things to do during the limited free time. 8 years of that and here is where I got. I can lose weight if I just exercise. I lose 10kg in 2 months when I was trying to lose weight for the Skydiving(there's a weight limit). I got lazy again after that

I say go for it again. There are a few good weight loss threads in this forum for your reference.

Don't be lazy! It's a matter of will that's all.

Got input no output. I was studying and working at immediately after I left NS. No time to exercise + lazy + a lot of things to do during the limited free time. 8 years of that and here is where I got. I can lose weight if I just exercise. I lose 10kg in 2 months when I was trying to lose weight for the Skydiving(there's a weight limit). I got lazy again after that

I 100% sure I recognize myself. Go see my current Pig face again and then look at the one I mention. U see the similarities

Char_Azn, you must be very fit back then... Just curious, why didn't you maintain your physique..? I'm sure you can still return back to your old physique if you make the effort to do some fitness training of your own during your free time..

1. bro, no offence.
2. if you put your mind to do something it is achievable.
3. honest, you look young in those shots.
4. you should be able to lose and control weight.
5. now, i live at one end of the island and work the other end.
6. i travel to city for a good workout thrice a week.
7. this has been going on since 1977 & yet i done the studying and working overseas too.
8. do it when you can still do it.
9. just don't wait!

My freaking NS photo had always been on my Web Album before it got "exposed". Unlike U I am very bad at pulling bullshit out my ass

SPT.jpg

The lieutenant on the extreme left in the same row as you were. Who was he? PTI officer?...haizzzzzzzzz:*::*::*::*: Now let me help you to bullshit...He was not an officer. The bars on his shoulders are just part of the camouflage pattern of the uniform.

The extreme left guy is not a LTA, he is a LTC. He became a full colonel by the next time I met him. The one beside him is a 3SGT, the one on the extreme right is 2LTA. They are there for the Auxiliary Instructor course which is the first 2 weeks of the course. This was taken when they graduated. The full instructor course last another 3 more weeks IIRC.

The Ah lao in front wearing Civi is the "Chief Instructor". Last I heard, he is still around. Need to verify my story, go check with him

The extreme left guy is not a LTA, he is a LTC. He became a full colonel by the next time I met him. The one beside him is a 3SGT, the one on the extreme right is 2LTA. They are there for the Auxiliary Instructor course which is the first 2 weeks of the course. This was taken when they graduated. The full instructor course last another 3 more weeks IIRC.

The Ah lao in front wearing Civi is the "Chief Instructor". Last I heard, he is still around. Need to verify my story, go check with him

The PTI laujiaos of my time are all dead. No more source to check with. Why no photo of you in PTI garb? By the way watch your grammer or the White cocks sucking SPG bitch Mrs. Smith will cover your face with her plastic cunt!

alamak..why so serious..joking only lah...:D:D

leongsam,

whether i am dankos or not is immaterial. you accuse dankos of fucking char_azn via rep points numerous times. i have proven to you it is not possible. next you deny u said numerous time. wtf? say already cannot admit? no balls?

...........:eek:

Char_Azn, you must be very fit back then... Just curious, why didn't you maintain your physique..? I'm sure you can still return back to your old physique if you make the effort to do some fitness training of your own during your free time..

Do not be fooled by looking at pics of youths as most of them will be slim. If they are fat before 40 years of age, they certainly were not fit at 20. Years of hard training will not soften the body so fast. If he look like that at 30 years old then I would say he is fit.

wah lao..bro char azn...no offence again...

but i still have to say...must exercise lah...dun end up lah minahs...slim n sexy when young, fat and bloated after married...

Who is the Is-knnbccb?
Is that you KNNBCCB or anyone out there new clone?
Why new member or old bird have no name must copy someone else?

He has his good points such as performing a CSI on Ivebert... he is quite clever as well. His "have you taken your medicine video" is entertaining although i wish he takes it from more than one movie.

As with all human and beast (a lion is a beast), he has his imperfection. His vulgar self brings out the worst in humanity. eg. Papsmearer is knowlegeable and a good contributor but Cooleo+Papsmearer is a formula for disaster. You can't really tell one from another when they speak to each other.

Excuse me, I beg to differ. One (Cooleo) has Downs syndrome and is a mental handicap. When he loses an argument, he just bans people. His inability to come back with a witty insult is quite telling. I pride myself on coming up with better and funnier ways to insult him and his family.

We don't really like him per se. Hey I even had some fierce squabbles with him (can check one lor).

His gimmick (in pro wrestling terms) is likened to a teenager filled with angst, cynicism & the need to be cool.

Hence I decided to make peace with him. When you make peace with him, you also make peace with a part of yourself too. :D

U made peace with him because you were scared that he will infract and ban you. In other words, he bullied you into compromising your opinion and not fully speaking your mind. you let him intimidate you and you are a coward. I don't make peace with anyone I don't like.