• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Everyone likes cooleo

I find you hypocritical. You profess to be politically neutral and even slams PAP characters a few times to prove your point, but let me pick a few of your posts and let others decide whether you are pro-PAP. Some of your posts below:

Is it not the government's fault that we have FTs fighting for karung-guni business in SG? Who allowed these FTs to make a living in SG? Did you not quote your statement from some PAP MPs?

How is this being a Pro-PAP supporter. Someone asked for my opinion of whether I am for a single or dual party system. If you check the thread that I posted that, I already stated I am more in favor of a strong ruling party. My opinion will still be the same, if WP/NSP/SDP takes over government one day. That they should be given enough freedom to rule effectively instead of having a opposition party so strong that nothing gets done. U are seeing this as a "Pro-PAP" post only because U take into account the current ruling party and not accounting for the fact that PAP will get kicked out one day. There is a big difference between what I think is a good political system and what party I support.

U also failed to highlight the fact that I clearly stated that I have no problems with WP becoming strong power in government as long as it's a gradual process instead of having a sudden surge within a single election which I gave the quoted statement as a reason. The 2 country democratized and suffered during the period(Taiwan still ongoing) and their citizens are more independent minded then us. I am oppose to going through what they went through which is a wholesale change within a single election and in favor of a slow gradual one.

U are nitpicking on a single statement without regard for what I said as a whole.

Singaporeans who pretty much depended on the government for EVERYTHING!!!! What is the first thing we do when something goes wrong? Blame the government and expect them to fix it.
I'm sure you understand which statement i am picking on. Why did you say Singaporeans depend on the government for EVERYTHING??? In caps somemore. I hold the view that the government depends on Singaporeans for EVERYTHING!!!! Why did you say the first thing we do when something goes wrong is to blame the government and expect them to fix it? I think it is fair to say the increase in prices and the exorbitant costs of living is pretty much the doing of the government. The influx of FTs again thanks to PAP. Who else can fix it other than the government???

Normally i would not dig out old posts this way. But i find that you are not the magnanimous and objective person you pretend to be. Since you call all of us here Assholes who are Freaking Hypocritical Backstabbers, i feel obliged to expose you. :D

Sifu went down fighting. Cooleo chose to fade away silently. IMO both memorable exits. :cool:

Sick Bay ?

waffen-ss-members-pin-german-ww2-nazi-free-shipping-c26b9.jpg

How did you know he wanna fade away in silence ? Maybe he's hospitalised. Hmm ... very hard to say. Or maybe ... he was being invited by ISD for a cup of coffee.

Retirement ?

So, retirement means no PC, no BB, no ... SS members ask him to drink coffee ? Maybe, Sammyboy has no more fun (loses its brilliance) when things are just too predictable ? What a shame !

I'm sure you understand which statement i am picking on. Why did you say Singaporeans depend on the government for EVERYTHING??? In caps somemore. I hold the view that the government depends on Singaporeans for EVERYTHING!!!! Why did you say the first thing we do when something goes wrong is to blame the government and expect them to fix it? I think it is fair to say the increase in prices and the exorbitant costs of living is pretty much the doing of the government. The influx of FTs again thanks to PAP. Who else can fix it other than the government???

Normally i would not dig out old posts this way. But i find that you are not the magnanimous and objective person you pretend to be. Since you call all of us here Assholes who are Freaking Hypocritical Backstabbers, i feel obliged to expose you. :D

U seriously need me to give U examples of what we complain about the government?

And me = Magnanimous = U the only one in this forum who thinks that way

Am I objective, I try to be, no one can be objective 100% of the time. I never claim to be neutral, U and plenty of others just assumed. I want to be non-partisan but in SG politics that's impossible, if anything I support both PAP and WP policies but not all the freaking time coz they are the ones who usually makes the most sense. Supporting blindly is just stupid. There is however 1 certainty, I am anti-SDP and U can quote me on that

I didn't call everyone a freaking hypocritical backstabber, I pointed to a particular few in a particular thread and not even everyone in that thread only those who have no clashes with Cooleo yet come out and spew bullshit about him. U just assumed I was referring to everyone. Raider for example have good reason to dish Cooleo coz he got banned just for going against him. That doesn't make him a hypocrite. And if U think I am a hypocrite, that's your opinion, U can feel however U like.

To be fair, I think Char_Azn is ok, maybe his politics post is too profound and too long for me to read. I also dunno why so many people hates him, especially Dankos and Cooleo

Char_Azn, maybe its your face? LOL, i dunno.... heheehehee

They hate me coz I am a Dishonest Pro-PAP FT Virgin Gay Ah Neh

I didn't call everyone a freaking hypocritical backstabber, I pointed to a particular few in a particular thread and not even everyone in that thread only those who have no clashes with Cooleo yet come out and spew bullshit about him. U just assumed I was referring to everyone. Raider for example have good reason to dish Cooleo coz he got banned just for going against him. That doesn't make him a hypocrite. And if U think I am a hypocrite, that's your opinion, U can feel however U like.

In this thread:

Char_Azn

Char_Azn is online now Alfrescian My Reputation: 291

Char_Azn is a jewel in the rough Char_Azn is a jewel in the rough Char_Azn is a jewel in the rough

Aug 2008

Singapore

Default Re: Everyone likes cooleo

No problems with the guy although he did ban me once. I had to admit I was kinda asking for that one though. Dun see why he needs to leave just coz he have no power to do infraction any more. And the thread about him disappearing shows how many assholes in here who are Freaking Hypocritical Backstabbers. Cooleo at the very least doesn't say 1 thing and do something else. "

"Maximilian Chua-Heng

Jul 2008

Wonderland

Default Re: Everyone likes cooleo

CS Chio Digital Signage

Can u specifically tell us who are these a$$holes?

It's kind of irritating and uncool keep using this term 'a$$holes' on them.

Just tell us who they are in name. Acceptable to you?

Quote Originally Posted by Char_Azn View Post

U can really tell who are the F**king Assholes in reality just by looking at how they behave when someone isn't around"

. My opinion will still be the same, if WP/NSP/SDP takes over government one day. That they should be given enough freedom to rule effectively instead of having a opposition party so strong that nothing gets done. U are seeing this as a "Pro-PAP" post only because U take into account the current ruling party and not accounting for the fact that PAP will get kicked out one day. There is a big difference between what I think is a good political system and what party I support.

Puikia, you have a porlumpur attitude.

I am the reverse, if PAP were to become the opposition, I will support them!

U seriously need me to give U examples of what we complain about the government?
And me = Magnanimous = U the only one in this forum who thinks that way
Am I objective, I try to be, no one can be objective 100% of the time. I never claim to be neutral, U and plenty of others just assumed. I want to be non-partisan but in SG politics that's impossible, if anything I support both PAP and WP most of the time but not all the freaking time coz they are the ones who usually makes the most sense. Supporting blindly is just stupid. There is however 1 certainty, I am anti-SDP and U can quote me on that

Disagreement aside, you do exhibit some good traits such as taking criticism quite well :cool:

Everyone likes cooleo except those who usually get infraction from him, members such as tonychat and Papsmearer. Why it is so is because lots of members upz him and said nothing about his actions, nor give him infractions.

You mind translating that into English?

You are new. The rest of us have given up on him long time ago. Notice we don't argue with him. A dishonest person who can't help himself. Just yesterday, he tried to pass himself off as PTI when asked what his vocation was during NS. Instead of stating his vocation, he said he was with School of PTI.

When someone asked him innocently what is the requirements to be PTI, he then realised that people know his real identity and his obese picture circulating, he quietly backtracked and claim he was a CCI - whateve that means.

This guy is a compulsive liar. Despite being in this forum, he claimed that Sam agreed to provide Dankos IP details. This donkey claims to be an IT network specialist but has no clue about dynamics IPs used for consumers in Singapore. You need more than that.
Disagreement aside, you do exhibit some good traits such as taking criticism quite well :cool:

It's not about points. It's about hurling abuse at you and your parents anonymously. If you don't define that as a backstab, you have a different understanding of the word than I have.

These are just a couple of examples.

[TABLE="class: tborder, width: 90%, align: center"]
<tbody>[TR]
[TD="class: alt1, align: left"][/TD]
[TD="class: alt1"]Char_Azn[/TD]
[TD="class: alt1"]09:16, 3rd Dec 2010[/TD]
[TD="class: alt1"]0[/TD]
[TD="class: alt1"]fuck your mother cheebye![/TD]
[/TR]
</tbody>[/TABLE]

[TABLE="class: tborder, width: 90%, align: center"]
<tbody>[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]Char_Azn
[/TD]
[TD]15:38, 3rd Jun 2011
[/TD]
[TD]-1
[/TD]
[TD]fuck u fat ass

<tbody>
</tbody>

[/TD]
[/TR]
</tbody>[/TABLE]

1. sources told me that dankos only joined the forum in apr 2011. so how the hell can he zap char_azn in dec 2010 when he has not even joined yet.

2. there is also a requirement to spread reputation points around before you can zap/up the same nick. so how is it possible to do it within such a short period of time.

3. forum host you are a liar, a jewish liar, a gay bicycle jewish liar :oIo::oIo::oIo:

4. on behalf of dankos : leongsam KNNBCCB :oIo::oIo::oIo:

You are new. The rest of us have given up on him long time ago. Notice we don't argue with him. A dishonest person who can't help himself. Just yesterday, he tried to pass himself off as PTI when asked what his vocation was during NS. Instead of stating his vocation, he said he was with School of PTI.

When someone asked him innocently what is the requirements to be PTI, he then realised that people know his real identity and his obese picture circulating, he quietly backtracked and claim he was a CCI - whateve that means.

This guy is a compulsive liar. Despite being in this forum, he claimed that Sam agreed to provide Dankos IP details. This donkey claims to be an IT network specialist but has no clue about dynamics IPs used for consumers in Singapore. You need more than that.

So spinning up stories and pulling bullshit out your ass like here
http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?94545-The-Cabinet-Omerta-The-Changi-Airport-story
Which totally contradicts history
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Changi_airport
is the new model for honesty now? The next time U have a sudden urge to call someone else dishonest, look in the freaking mirror

What I do for a living, U can go dig up Dankos old post, he even has my company address, should be easy enough for U to verify. Strange enough, it's a pity he is no longer around to verify this fact

And I never claim to be a PTI. Someone asked, I reply that I wasn't. I only claimed to be from SPT I never claim to be a PTI. CCI stands for Close Combat Instructor back in the day it's called Unarmed Combat Instructor, UCI. U don't know the half of how PTI operates. They are not based at the School of Physical Training, they are only there during their trainee period. When the PTIs pass out, they get sent to various camps across the country. The only PTIs permanently stationed there are maybe 3-4 PTI trainers. The rest consist of the Admin staff and CCIs. CCIs are the ones that actually run the place since they are permanently stationed there. Just because you dun know doesn't mean it does not exist.

wah say..bro char_azn is karate or tae kwando black belt?

1. sources told me that dankos only joined the forum in apr 2011. so how the hell can he zap char_azn in dec 2010 when he has not even joined yet.

2. there is also a requirement to spread reputation points around before you can zap/up the same nick. so how is it possible to do it within such a short period of time.

3. forum host you are a liar, a jewish liar, a gay bicycle jewish liar :oIo::oIo::oIo:

4. on behalf of dankos : leongsam KNNBCCB :oIo::oIo::oIo:

Nowhere in my post did I say that both cases were attributed to You. I was simply giving examples of the sort of backstabbing that goes on. Fuck off and don't come back.:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

CCB leongsam,

kena caught lying now asking ppl to go:oIo::oIo::oIo:

fuck you. you thought dankos won't be able to reply. hence just anyhow accuse him:oIo::oIo:

fuck you gay bicycle jewish cunt.

KNNBCCB