• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Everyone likes cooleo

Dankos stabbed you in the back numerous times via the rep system..

CB Leongsam,

still dare to say you never accuse dankos?

wtf you mean by 'numerous times'?

CB dare to accuse but no balls to admit:oIo::oIo:

It's not about points. It's about hurling abuse at you and your parents anonymously. If you don't define that as a backstab, you have a different understanding of the word than I have.

These are just a couple of examples.

[TABLE="class: tborder, width: 90%, align: center"]

<tbody>[TR]
[TD="class: alt1, align: left"][/TD]
[TD="class: alt1"]Char_Azn[/TD]
[TD="class: alt1"]09:16, 3rd Dec 2010[/TD]
[TD="class: alt1"]0[/TD]
[TD="class: alt1"]fuck your mother cheebye![/TD]
[/TR]
</tbody>[/TABLE]

[TABLE="class: tborder, width: 90%, align: center"]
<tbody>[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]Char_Azn
[/TD]
[TD]15:38, 3rd Jun 2011
[/TD]
[TD]-1
[/TD]
[TD]fuck u fat ass

<tbody>
</tbody>

[/TD]
[/TR]
</tbody>[/TABLE]

Fuck your mother is not acceptable. Fat u fat ass is acceptable because doesn't involve others party.

Nowhere in my post did I say that both cases were attributed to You. I was simply giving examples of the sort of backstabbing that goes on. Fuck off and don't come back.:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

You behave like dictator. You should be more neutral stand.

I am taking a neutral stand, that's why all of the posts of Dankos' new identity have been cleared from the moderation queue. If I wanted to play dirty, none of his posts would see the light of day.

fuck you. you thought dankos won't be able to reply. hence just anyhow accuse him

Hey dankos, I wasn't born yesterday. If you want to come back, all you have to do is promise to behave and I'll release your nick from jail. There's no point hiding behind your clone nicks. :oIo::oIo:

wah say..bro char_azn is karate or tae kwando black belt?

Not sure about now, back then, at least TKD brown. I was brown then I got selected, took my "Black Belt grading" during the course. During BMT they went to my unit for selection. I was those hokkien peng Mono-intake batch in an Engineer unit. If they haven't came along I would have been a Combat Engineer. Those were the days when Knuckle Push-ups were still standard punishment. The joker Scroobal just assumed that I was my current weight during my NS days. That was more then 10 years ago. I was more then 20kg slimmer back then.

The current Close Combat syllabus are new and was developed during my time in camp. They were still discussing the change when I ORD. It's basically a modified version of some of the stuff that only Provost and Commandos learn. The old UC syllabus really CMI, only basic punch and kicks + a lot of wayang. The current one more fun coz it include stuff like arm locks.

All this talk on NS and I going back for reservist tomorrow, what a coincident.

I am taking a neutral stand, that's why all of the posts of Dankos' new identity have been cleared from the moderation queue. If I wanted to play dirty, none of his posts would see the light of day.

leongsam,

dun talk cock lah. i posted 3 msgs excluding this 1. so far only 1 appear. and mind u it was posted about 5 hours ago.:oIo:

1. sources told me that dankos only joined the forum in apr 2011. so how the hell can he zap char_azn in dec 2010 when he has not even joined yet.

2. there is also a requirement to spread reputation points around before you can zap/up the same nick. so how is it possible to do it within such a short period of time.

3. forum host you are a liar, a jewish liar, a gay bicycle jewish liar :oIo::oIo::oIo:

4. on behalf of dankos : leongsam KNNBCCB :oIo::oIo::oIo:

Alamak.... this not my clone hor... :o

He was asked a simple question about his vocation and he replied that he was with the school of PTI. Tomorrow he will claim that he does tap-dancing in the school of PTI. Realising that his identity is known, he is now trying to come clean.

A hypocritical porlumpar if ever there was one.

wah say..bro char_azn is karate or tae kwando black belt?

Hey dankos, I wasn't born yesterday. If you want to come back, all you have to do is promise to behave and I'll release your nick from jail. There's no point hiding behind your clone nicks. :oIo::oIo:

leongsam,

whether i am dankos or not is immaterial. you accuse dankos of fucking char_azn via rep points numerous times. i have proven to you it is not possible. next you deny u said numerous time. wtf? say already cannot admit? no balls?

and ccb leongsam,

dankos has told me that he is NOT interested to come back. he only ask me to speak on his behalf because you fucking accuse him falsely and he is unable to defend himself anymore :oIo::oIo:

you are a biased forum host that is pro-pap to the core. btw please download that avatar i did for you FOC. you will need it sooner rather than later. :oIo::oIo:

He was asked a simple question about his vocation and he replied that he was with the school of PTI. Tomorrow he will claim that he does tap-dancing in the school of PTI. Realising that his identity is known, he is now trying to come clean.

My freaking NS photo had always been on my Web Album before it got "exposed". Unlike U I am very bad at pulling bullshit out my ass

SPT.jpg

My freaking NS photo had always been on my Web Album before it got "exposed". Unlike U I am very bad at pulling bullshit out my ass

aiyah hypocrite, a bit useless to repair your reputation now. your dishonesty is renowned. want to post your baby photos and show you indeed have a penis or not? :rolleyes:

Let me guess, I'll put my last $1 on the guy from the middle row, 3rd from right :D

Not that I wanna chap ji kar (step 1 leg), but who are we to judge each other character in this forum? we hardly know each other, we never met, why all the accusations and explainations?

You dun like a samster characters, dun talk to him lor. Simple mah..... :p:p:p

Not siding anyone hor... just my 0.2 cents worth.

aiyah hypocrite, a bit useless to repair your reputation now. your dishonesty is renowned. want to post your baby photos and show you indeed have a penis or not? :rolleyes:

You all know the saying, "those who live in glass houses..........." Watch what you are throwing.