• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Everyone likes cooleo

Windsor

Everyone likes cooleo except those who usually get infraction from him, members such as tonychat and Papsmearer. Why it is so is because lots of members upz him and said nothing about his actions, nor give him infractions.

He is a bully. How to like him? :rolleyes:

ok coo leo, u heard the encores...rn't you going to come out of the closet now? LOL

He has his good points such as performing a CSI on Ivebert... he is quite clever as well. His "have you taken your medicine video" is entertaining although i wish he takes it from more than one movie.

As with all human and beast (a lion is a beast), he has his imperfection. His vulgar self brings out the worst in humanity. eg. Papsmearer is knowlegeable and a good contributor but Cooleo+Papsmearer is a formula for disaster. You can't really tell one from another when they speak to each other.

Not a single up from OA characters but zap started once he started to por "Mini LKY" singveld. I zapped 4 points, he zapped youtalkcock 6 points. No problem, can claim deficit anytime in future. :D

actually, he is quite entertaining and he is not a fake like others.

He has his good points such as performing a CSI on Ivebert... he is quite clever as well. His "have you taken your medicine video" is entertaining although i wish he takes it from more than one movie.

As with all human and beast (a lion is a beast), he has his imperfection. His vulgar self brings out the worst in humanity. eg. Papsmearer is knowlegeable and a good contributor but Cooleo+Papsmearer is a formula for disaster. You can't really tell one from another when they speak to each other.

We don't really like him per se. Hey I even had some fierce squabbles with him (can check one lor).

His gimmick (in pro wrestling terms) is likened to a teenager filled with angst, cynicism & the need to be cool.

Hence I decided to make peace with him. When you make peace with him, you also make peace with a part of yourself too. :D

No problems with the guy although he did ban me once. I had to admit I was kinda asking for that one though. Dun see why he needs to leave just coz he have no power to do infraction any more. And the thread about him disappearing shows how many assholes in here who are Freaking Hypocritical Backstabbers. Cooleo at the very least doesn't say 1 thing and do something else.

When you dun take his word seriously, he is ok lah, he likes to taunts, hahaha. But must give him credits for shutting up ivebert :D

No problems with the guy although he did ban me once. I had to admit I was kinda asking for that one though. Dun see why he needs to leave just coz he have no power to do infraction any more. And the thread about him disappearing shows how many assholes in here who are Freaking Hypocritical Backstabbers. Cooleo at the very least doesn't say 1 thing and do something else.

I guess there is difference for you and others because your identity is known. :D

If U practice what U preach and dun pretend to be something U are not, getting "exposed" doesn't become that big a deal. The things I support or bash in here are reflected in my personal blog hence getting my "real identity" known in fact helps me clarify my stance of not being a dishonest Pro-PAP FT Ah Neh.

If U practice what U preach and dun pretend to be something U are not, getting "exposed" doesn't become that big a deal. The things I support or bash in here are reflected in my personal blog hence getting my "real identity" known in facts help me clarify my stance of not being a dishonest Pro-PAP FT Ah Neh.

I guess that is not a problem for you since you had made yourself known and available in forums and on the internet. "Keep your identity secret" is the signature you will find from someone at the sex forum and i have always stick by it. This forum is too serious when you have politics involved. :D

I have no beef with cooleo. And the people he banned actually deserved it - Leetarbar, tonychat, alan chen..

I am neutral about Papsmearer. that guy insults other people's mothers when he's losing arguments. So it is not surprising he got canned on a regular basis.

We don't really like him per se. Hey I even had some fierce squabbles with him (can check one lor).

His gimmick (in pro wrestling terms) is likened to a teenager filled with angst, cynicism & the need to be cool.

Hence I decided to make peace with him. When you make peace with him, you also make peace with a part of yourself too. :D

yes, he is quite childish, ban me because i disagreed cleaning lady should clean toilet. and i suppose he's a 20s age guy aka born in the 80s as he use the word "cui". notice only people born in tis period use this word..

Maybe he went overseas/Reservist? We should just wait and see what happens and not badmouth him when he isn't around

I usually don't come in here when I am overseas and the period immediately after after I settled things with Dankos I was out of town for a week. Everyone assumed that I left after getting "exposed" which is ridiculous since I got "exposed" a long time back. A lot of Assholes made a lot of really ridiculous and very insulting comments far worse then whatever Dankos usually did with a particular asshole s***b*l leading the charge.

I have my differences with Dankos but he at the very least was upfront about it and not stabbing me in the back. One reason why I was against his account deletion

U can really tell who are the F**king Assholes in reality just by looking at how they behave when someone isn't around