EURO 2021 Thread (Former: Give Ball-Eat Ball-Bola Jalan, I will have Turkey For Night Snack Tonight.)

Germany is not that scary anymore after Lahm retired. The current team consists of old farts and inexperienced youths.

kelong ah? injury time 6 mins then play OT.

Alamak... later cannot eat big breakfast liao... nevermind, can puasa :roflmao::roflmao::roflmao:

We, at the Sammyboys, wish the football pundit a speedy recovery :coffee::coffee::coffee:
Thanks!
gf3_zpsdw3fxwyl.gif

Next Match
EURO 2021: Round 2
St Petersburg 9pm
Russia vs Finland
Market: Russia gives 0.5-1(half n one)

Baku 11:55pm
Turkey vs Wales
Market: Turkey gives 0-0.5(level n half)

Rome 3am
Italy vs Switzerland
Market: Italy gives 0.5-1

IMG-20210616-.jpg

The balls continue to be round! :geek:
The Rooskies will go drink to their hearts content with the Finns. Davai! Davai!

Turkey vs Wales, do you prefer poultry to seafood?

Italians will have a field day.

Most important of all- Everybody HUAT AH!!!

The Rooskies will go drink to their hearts content with the Finns. Davai! Davai!

Turkey vs Wales, do you prefer poultry to seafood?

Italians will have a field day.

Most important of all- Everybody HUAT AH!!!

Altogether Now! Huat Ah! :thumbsup::biggrin:

Goal for Finland! :thumbsup::biggrin:

Oh No! Offside! :frown: