• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Euro 2016: Give Ball,Eat Ball,Bola Jalan..etc,Cum Share Ur Lobang Here.

Ralders

Last night makan France 1.5 win 9 with loser pools but today dun dare to double up take Albania makan.
Wasted man.

U are talking cock. fucktard cannon.
Romania +1.5 starting odds for sg pools.
Is 1.8 n later drop to 1.7 before kick off
It is never at 1.9
Asshole want cannon go find a Better place

U are talking cock. fucktard cannon.
Romania +1.5 starting odds for sg pools.
Is 1.8 n later drop to 1.7 before kick off
It is never at 1.9
Asshole want cannon go find a Better place

You jumped the gun.
Aiyo typo la.
You should have reeled me in before exposing.
That's a lesson in internet trolling.....free for you hehe

Talking Donkey

Alfrescian (S)

Good afternoon bola kakis..impressive prediction from many bola kakis here indeed.
Today bola handicap.

Croatia vs Turkey 0-0.5 0.830

0.5 -0.870

Poland vs N Ireland 0.5-1 0.900

0.5 0.700

Germany vs Ukraine 1 -0.930

0.5-1 0.760

Good luck!

Good afternoon bola kakis..impressive prediction from many bola kakis here indeed.
Today bola handicap.

Croatia vs Turkey 0-0.5 0.830

0.5 -0.870

Poland vs N Ireland 0.5-1 0.900

0.5 0.700

Germany vs Ukraine 1 -0.930

0.5-1 0.760

Good luck!

Makan Makan n Makan. Huat ah!