• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Enquiry From A Newbie

my dear friends
you have high points also no use
you have high power also useless
once your are banned
you are naked and bare
accept the fact this is sammyboy.com
you just have to grit and stare.....

Want point give donation to Sam!
Immediate up 1000point.
Power point is better than reputation point>>> remember this

As they say in Hokkien, mai keh khiang. Stick to stuff you actually know something about.:rolleyes:

The Rep system FAQ is here. http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?130656-FAQ-on-the-Reputation-System

BTW how do you like my "carry PAP balls" avatar?

I only "artificial intelligence" some time but not all the time lah Towkay. This Cruxx needs some response for I see him always repeating his same old doubts in a few threads already. :D

About your NEW avatar, LOL!! It's too obvious the 2 balls you lifting with just one hand are BIG BALLS.
So, you're saying you carry PAP because they have BIG BALLS.

I also carry PAP's balls and sometimes I squeeze them too. Sometimes I crush them with my bare hands and sometimes I lick them.
We can do all sorts of things with the PAP balls, we can also drop them and kick them and swallow them like rambutans. LOL. :D

This is real or not? I think I think I think it's photoshopped!!!

big-balls1.jpg

Boss, how come the balls got no labelling? Then how pple know you are carrying PAP's balls and not SDP or WP?

The balls at first looked to me like rambutans! Quite unrealistic to have balls on a pole leh.

It's a stylized representation of a couple of testicles. You have to allow some artistic license in such matters.

The reason why I have not labelled them is because I'm well known for changing my mind regarding which party I'm supporting. I don't want to have to redo the avatar every time I change allegiances.

ruoxi, is fook seng uncle ramseth? :D

btw, it appears that the ronron/besotted group of clones may actually have more clones than your group. how to deal with them huh?

JW5, you are the in house clone hunter. You should know.

But , please don't forget, you can be wrong. Your decision and judgement will influence the behaviour of the cyber bullies here. So do your research carefully before you make your public announcement. It will be believed to the letter as you are a very respectable senior here. Thank you.