Salah! But not going to correct u.![]()
Towkay told me lah. Big Sexy also post like that.
AK, don't be like that neh.
Hope this somehow explains the concept.![]()
AK, don't be like that neh.
As they say in Hokkien, mai keh khiang. Stick to stuff you actually know something about.
The Rep system FAQ is here. http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?130656-FAQ-on-the-Reputation-System
BTW how do you like my "carry PAP balls" avatar?
This is real or not? I think I think I think it's photoshopped!!!
![]()
of course photoshopped la....how can their tits be so big ??![]()
As they say in Hokkien, mai keh khiang. Stick to stuff you actually know something about.
The Rep system FAQ is here. http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?130656-FAQ-on-the-Reputation-System
BTW how do you like my "carry PAP balls" avatar?
This is real or not? I think I think I think it's photoshopped!!!
![]()
Boss, how come the balls got no labelling? Then how pple know you are carrying PAP's balls and not SDP or WP?
The balls at first looked to me like rambutans! Quite unrealistic to have balls on a pole leh.
I can use a premium clone to ban u and then wait for Leongsam to notice and release u. How about that?![]()
Now I know who your clone is.