• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Duke of Punggol tulan that bird cage dwellers colonising pigeonhole passageways

mscitw

Transmodified from hxxp://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/1241889/1/.html

PEASANTPORE: Lackeys in the heartlander Pasir Ris West constituency organised Vertical Challenge Campaign on Sunday morning to blame rebellious peasants for the difficulties which lowly paid rescue serfs face when navigating past cluttered areas during emergencies. Of course, the Mouthpiece will never lambast the regime's Housing Mafia for building small bird cages and narrow common passageways to maximise their profits, forcing peasants to innovate to make the best of their tiny bird cages.

The challenge was coordinated by the Peasantpore former Criminal Defence Force trying to suck up to Duke of Punggol. Seven participating teams had to evacuate a peasant casualty and manoeuvre the stretcher along a narrow corridor past various obstacles to prove Duke of Punggol's mission school boy observations.

Duke Teo CH encouraged his stupid peasants to cooperate in keeping their corridors and common areas free from clutter but they simply ignored him.

"KNNCCB, so very often when I visit the peasants, I exhort the stupid peasants have to keep the corridors clear and stop their third world habits. They said 'No problem' but behind my back, they know i know that they think 'Lumpar I can walk through, my neighbours can walk through, that Teo Chee Bye is a clown, not happy ask Ak Khaw to widen the corridors lor, always blame peasants when they build such narrow corridors'," he growled.

"Then I try to make them look stupid and said, what if KNN someone has a wheelchair? You never expect their lumpar answer. They tell me if and only if a peasant has a wheelchair, then they will lan lan make sure they make their corridors clear. CCB lah, I think our peasants also need to understand if i ask them to do something they better do it and not give me Pinoy type of answers.

Recently got 1 senile peasant died in his rubbish filled bird cage and lumpar netizens moan Housing Mafia did nothing and fark care the peasants who raised the issue, trying to be 'kuai lan' right, now i taking the first step to punish peasants by highlighting the blocked corridors problems, wait and see, the regime always have the last laugh!'