singveld Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 3, 2008 Messages 23,454 Points 0 Nov 14, 2012 #1 [video=youtube_share;AXz4P6EpX3s]http://youtu.be/AXz4P6EpX3s[/video]
T TikeMyson Alfrescian Loyal Joined Nov 11, 2012 Messages 69 Points 0 Nov 14, 2012 #2 I heard from some friends that city driving is very frustrating with unclear road signs , heavy traffic and poor drivers hogging lanes.
I heard from some friends that city driving is very frustrating with unclear road signs , heavy traffic and poor drivers hogging lanes.
A applejuice Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 21, 2012 Messages 127 Points 43 Nov 15, 2012 #3 Wah lau eh, driving like that also can?
singveld Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 3, 2008 Messages 23,454 Points 0 Nov 17, 2012 #4 Going nowhere fast: A couple riding a quad bike are left stranded in the middle of the road after somehow flipping their machine Overload: The driver of this car mush have x-ray vision to see though this hay on his roof Balancing act: This lorry driver hurtles down the road with only one wheel under his cab Launched: As the cable pulls tight, momentum begins to flip the car Nowhere to go: A lorry causes chaos as it spills its load of timber directly into the path of oncoming vehicles
Going nowhere fast: A couple riding a quad bike are left stranded in the middle of the road after somehow flipping their machine Overload: The driver of this car mush have x-ray vision to see though this hay on his roof Balancing act: This lorry driver hurtles down the road with only one wheel under his cab Launched: As the cable pulls tight, momentum begins to flip the car Nowhere to go: A lorry causes chaos as it spills its load of timber directly into the path of oncoming vehicles
hokkien Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Sep 15, 2011 Messages 9,187 Points 83 Nov 25, 2012 #5 Wow this is the first time I saw driving like that....I thought in thailand is dangerous liao but this is super danderous...:*:
Wow this is the first time I saw driving like that....I thought in thailand is dangerous liao but this is super danderous...:*:
G GOD IS MY DOG Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Apr 26, 2011 Messages 12,530 Points 113 Nov 25, 2012 #6 funny that people are taking such good videos..............like they knew something gonna happen leh.........
funny that people are taking such good videos..............like they knew something gonna happen leh.........
singveld Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 3, 2008 Messages 23,454 Points 0 Nov 25, 2012 #7 GOD IS MY DOG said: funny that people are taking such good videos..............like they knew something gonna happen leh......... Click to expand... oh a lot of people in russia have video camera inside so that they can prove that in court, due to massive number of accident in that country.
GOD IS MY DOG said: funny that people are taking such good videos..............like they knew something gonna happen leh......... Click to expand... oh a lot of people in russia have video camera inside so that they can prove that in court, due to massive number of accident in that country.