• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Grab driver in S’pore suspended for allegedly watching porn while driving

watch porn nia.... ok this one I is no big hole really happened one. Nong time ago (shortly after my NS time), one of my ex GF (Miss Chow J.Y) (Really her real name I swear that's why I don't want to put full name later kena trouble) gave me BJ while driving in the middle of the night until I cum in her mouth.... and yes she swallow all... not just once.... happened multiple times on several ocassions... the most unforgettable one is the long stretch of road near Changi village area there where you can see aeroplanes take off one..... that time cum in her mouth, on her glasses and all over her face... and then after jiak supper at Changi Village hawker center liao.... drove to one place damn ulu one near Changi Village also... to piak and really I accidently creampied in her pussy.... coz really small space in car.... really buay lin choo that time.... lol.... me saw her profile before.... married and have kids liao....
aplausos-clapped.gif

U confirm she is not 1 of the prowler at carpark .