My nephew just fresh out from NS got a job as a bunker clerk and he says he is making 30K a month. His declared income is less than $1,200 but the perks add up......so good meh?
Your nephew should be proud of you for telling everybody online and putting him on CPIB's watchlist should they have a quota for bunker clerks![]()
i know of a guy working as assistant ops executive for a bunker oil firm.
Start work less than 3 mths and driving a lexus 250 liao....
U all say leh...
Go up the ship for see look and the captain will stuff 1K USD into yr hand... for coffee![]()
The trick of the trade is "under-declared" the input which is risky but possible if his nephew wan to hve a bungalow at Nassim hill or Camden park! Gd luck then...i know of a guy working as assistant ops executive for a bunker oil firm.
Start work less than 3 mths and driving a lexus 250 liao....
U all say leh...
Go up the ship for see look and the captain will stuff 1K USD into yr hand... for coffee![]()
1. wow! this is more than some dream job man!
2. ask your nephew never give it up till death mah!
If this is true, you are an idiot to reveal this in a forum that is reguilarly monitored.
The trick of the trade is "under-declared" the input which is risky but possible if his nephew wan to hve a bungalow at Nassim hill or Camden park! Gd luck then...
Ok if his boss give him the nod lah! Lucky chap indeed...hahaha! As the saying goes "make hays when the sun shines"...hahaha!He explained that due to the size of the tankers, the amount is +/- 5%....totally acceptable and above board. Even the captains and shipowners all aware.
He explained that due to the size of the tankers, the amount is +/- 5%....totally acceptable and above board. Even the captains and shipowners all aware.