• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

DPM Teo questions honesty of Workers' Party, Png Eng Huat

They don't even need to go to this extent. Just simply point out that PEH is more suitable (don't need to be the best) since he spent alot of time helping out during MPS in HG and hence residents here are very familiar with him. TCH attack will simply neutralize just like that.

Yes,absolutely.Peh deserves the candidacy.

Every word that Teo chee Hean had said during the campaign about WP is true.
So far, we have not heard a word of rebuttal to what Teo said from the opposition.

Cheers

Honey,
Why?
You want him to reveal those orgasms you had or your super screams that attract elephant?
This big nose is a truthful arsehole even GMS can't match
I am already pissed by the fucking ticket for illegal parking in opposition ward and now the owner has file a complaint about your decibels being higher than his elephant's trumpet which is the bench mark
I suggest you leave him alone and concentrate on your exercise in deep breathing while doing a blow job
Unless you want him to sniff your pussy....let me know...you want my thrust or you prefer his sniff?
I think you still prefer me because so far there isn't a word of rebuttal from you

ze silver spoon iz blockin' ze view.......................

ah teo talk so much no use lah!!!
one reason for hougang to continue vote WP is because.........the lift in hougang is built using town council funds not from the PAP garment!!!!!!!!!!
hougang plp will continue say no to PAP as they already sufffer for 21 years liao....there is no reason for them to bow down to PAP now!!!!

just to add on, those blocks in ave 3 which WP use the TC money to do the lift upgrade in 2001, many if not all were demolished by HDB before 2006. KNN, purposely demolished because pap cannot accept WP can also do lift upgrade cheaper and better than them. Until now, the land where the blocks kenna demolished by pap are still left empty, no good reason to demolish those blocks of flats in the first place.

Just ignore the Teo Chee Bye .The MIW got no substance to attack the WP .So as usual they resort to character assasination and this is not the first and will not be the last.Who the fark is he to question who and who is the best candidate for Hougang SMC ?
The best candidate for Hougang SMC will be decided by the Hougang residents.
KNNCCB to Teo Chee Bye and the MIW!!!

To put the shoe into his own mouth, we shld ask TCH why is it if he thinks Peh is so good got to ask him to come and speak, then why didnt he ask him to stand in HG?

They don't even need to go to this extent. Just simply point out that PEH is more suitable (don't need to be the best) since he spent alot of time helping out during MPS in HG and hence residents here are very familiar with him. TCH attack will simply neutralize just like that.

TCH got to look himself in the mirror. He is a leader in a party that lies, betrays and abuse Singaporeans. We need more opposition to reduce the PAP to minority government and reduce the pay of the ministers to $200k a year with NO pension. If they don't want the job, they are free to quit.

Tks bro! I cant imagine him getting riled up by some blogger or online comment like this that happens all the time!
What a no brainer! Clutching at straws, I say! trying the sympathy vote straw! Shameful!

I believe he meant people comparing the Ferrari accident with voting for PAP.