• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Does Singapore Still have Triads or Secret Societies???

HK14K

While abroad, I still read news about youngsters slashing people up just because of staring incident like the one in Pasir Ris n the most recent, CineLeisure...

My question is does Singapore still exist with triads or secret societies??? During my school time, i know SS in singapore like the AST, 08, 18XDH, 21, 24, 369 etc....but alot of "lao jiao" all went in or either come out become gd boy already... Does SS still exist in SG???

Capano2121

While abroad, I still read news about youngsters slashing people up just because of staring incident like the one in Pasir Ris n the most recent, CineLeisure...

My question is does Singapore still exist with triads or secret societies??? During my school time, i know SS in singapore like the AST, 08, 18XDH, 21, 24, 369 etc....but alot of "lao jiao" all went in or either come out become gd boy already... Does SS still exist in SG???

These are all the uneducated ones, only can write numbers & some alphabets! The educated ones gives themselves like senior, mentor & emeritus! In the future they might be considering the names like supremo or magnifico!

Here the biggest mafia is PAP....60.1% of the population are their followers.
Many sub branches like SAF, SPF, PA, NTUC....
Dun play play....

HK14K

These are all the uneducated ones, only can write numbers & some alphabets! The educated ones gives themselves like senior, mentor & emeritus! In the future they might be considering the names like supremo or magnifico!
This is a good one

HK14K

Don't worry, it will get old fast. You get the same reply by the same people in most threads here.
Sorry, really out of touch with SG already... That's why my friend told me to come into forum n get myself integrated back into SG society faster

HK14K

To TS - broken tooth koi is released and back in business.
You never go Macao to pay respects?
Friend, 崩牙驹at Macau cannot make it anymore!!! 黎姿husband is much more respectable than 崩牙驹 and he is also no longer the 话事人in Macau... Ppl give him face because of his past only!!! Few of his ex-hunchmen also went to HK already... He was only released on 1st december last year

Triads never disappear and the government can never weed them out. There is a truce between the triads and the SPF. As long as the latter does not create too much trouble, the SPF will close an eye. Likewise, the triads will not go on an assault if the SPF don't harass them too much.

Tai kor Golden Dragon is the most knowledgeable on this. Over to you, Tai Kor GD.

14k kenna whacked jialat jialat in the netherlands for over a decade by sinkies, and you wanna cum here to find out how your arse was reamed? :*: :biggrin:

This is a good one

Secret Society Branch under Specialised Crime Div of the CID is still around. CLTP Act also around. The answer to your question is crystal clear.
SS/triad, illegal gambling and prostitution will NEVER be eradicated.

Triads never disappear and the government can never weed them out. There is a truce between the triads and the SPF. As long as the latter does not create too much trouble, the SPF will close an eye. Likewise, the triads will not go on an assault if the SPF don't harass them too much.

Tai kor Golden Dragon is the most knowledgeable on this. Over to you, Tai Kor GD.

Thank you boss. Many other bros in this forum are more knowledgeable than yours truly. In the past, I always enjoyed Ramseth's contributions.

Btw, current triad and SS in S'pore is a big joke compared to Malaysia, Taiwan, Japan, HK and even Macau. No truce exists between the SPF and the underworld.
Most of our very senior headmen are connected to the MIW. They are directly or indirectly involved in grassroot activities. Just ask Jurong chaps who is always next to Tharman. Who was always close to Ong Ah Heng when he was active? Enough said, for now.

HK14K

14k kenna whacked jialat jialat in the netherlands for over a decade by sinkies, and you wanna cum here to find out how your arse was reamed? :*: :biggrin:
I never encountered the incident you mentioned about but heard before... I believed u also never encountered it real life!!!

The incident you mentioned is true but later on Singaporeans over at Amsterdam cannot make it already my friend... And just for yr info, today's HK triad no longer put their focus in Amsterdam despite 14K still have operations in Amsterdam. Now is the China market

Capano2121

Secret Society Branch under Specialised Crime Div of the CID is still around. CLTP Act also around. The answer to your question is crystal clear.
SS/triad, illegal gambling and prostitution will NEVER be eradicated.

However, it can be regulated! And permits are given out to run these joints! As long as the shit in white can dipped their fingers or rather pinky into it!

HK14K

Your story can also be found over in the internet... Why not you tell us more about 14K operations currently in China provinces like Guangdong, Hunan and Hubei

Slashing and stabbing incidents will always take place but these incidents aren't sanctioned from the top.

HK14K

Thank you boss. Many other bros in this forum are more knowledgeable than yours truly. In the past, I always enjoyed Ramseth's contributions.

Btw, current triad and SS in S'pore is a big joke compared to Malaysia, Taiwan, Japan, HK and even Macau. No truce exists between the SPF and the underworld.
Most of our very senior headmen are connected to the MIW. They are directly or indirectly involved in grassroot activities. Just ask Jurong chaps who is always next to Tharman. Who was always close to Ong Ah Heng when he was active? Enough said, for now.
I agreed with what u say... SG so-called gangster fight because of staring incidents... Triads in HK or Taiwan now all turn to commercialize triads already, fight only because of rice bowl...