• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

does loud thunder startle old fart?

beteljuice

he mentally gone liao lor............not just hearing..............

right now, if Godzilla were to bite him in the ass...............also LKY won't notice...........

LKY will notice the ghouls and demons that will rape him with chain saws and Bleck and Decker power tools.

BLACK & DECKER....you do not even know your own tools!!....if yours is Bleck & Decker, must be either made in Thailand or PRC...

beteljuice

BLACK & DECKER....you do not even know your own tools!!....if yours is Bleck & Decker, must be either made in Thailand or PRC...

Hee hee heee

Just checking if people here asleep or not.
Saw my finger hit wrong key but too laichay and cannot be bothered to go and correct.

Anyway it will be the ghouls and demons getting what they can get down below.

So when LKY die, we make sure we burn and send chain saws and power tools for them to use on LKY

This type of question best addess to Escher, heck when is he going to be release from purgatory?

sochi2014

You all no good Lah make fun of old people next time when you become old then you kena the same then you know.