Hint your lampa lah, can you stop sucking up to ah leong? useless dumbfuck chihuahua :oIo::oIo::oIo:Whoever you are; once you have got that infP status, you wouLd not be sent to the OLd Boot camp..
Me think that's what Boss is trying to hint subtLy of Late..![]()
Whoring is my trade, but not for points, LOLCannot proof you're point whore but you're whore no doubt
Hint your lampa lah, can you stop sucking up to ah leong? useless dumbfuck chihuahua :oIo::oIo::oIo:
Spent $60 and try to talk like a laojiao here, pui!!!!!!
WAR lai liao
kameh chau
Who wanna meet a dumbfuck and a retard? waste of timeLess taLk is better.Jio you meet aLso Bo Lampa Chee.Kong simi Lanjiao here.You reaLLy a siah suay Kia..
Pui ! ! !
Chau simi Kopi..when i'd aLways think you were there when i needed you ?..![]()
You mai Keke Kopi..when me think you are the Power One here.Thanks..sibeh chuak liao...kana hamtam and bokok jialat jialat....this MOO NARONG AND CHON still hunting for my head...haha
You mai Keke Kopi..when me think you are the Power One here.Thanks..![]()
Who wanna meet a dumbfuck and a retard? waste of time![]()
there is quite a few people who want to meet you. i suggest you meet them all, at the same time to save the trouble. meet one by one so troublesome.![]()
May i suggest a BBQ party at East Coast ?..i voLunteer to do the booking of the Pit.Let's GriLL this TUABUISAIthere is quite a few people who want to meet you. i suggest you meet them all, at the same time to save the trouble. meet one by one so troublesome.![]()
May i suggest a BBQ party at East Coast ?..i voLunteer to do the booking of the Pit.Let's GriLL this TUABUISAI
aLL together ! ! ! ..![]()
LOL, you havent answer me leh, did you pay your wife $$$ after you fuck her? you said no free fucks in the world 1? lolMay i suggest a BBQ party at East Coast ?..i voLunteer to do the booking of the Pit.Let's GriLL this TUABUISAI
aLL together ! ! ! ..![]()
there is quite a few people who want to meet you. i suggest you meet them all, at the same time to save the trouble. meet one by one so troublesome.![]()
i love BBQ...i volunteer to bring TIGER only........but must be NO MEAT for Toni's sake
![]()
Let him eat shit![]()