• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Does anyone want to go back to Delphiforums?

Ash007

Now that you mentioned it, can you restore or at least make it another button like the previous "what's new" ? I prefer thread based, rather then message based posting.

cliq 'new posts' button ler ...

Remember in the really early days, there were posts by forummers in delphi of such nature: "She will suck you dry."
How I miss those days...................................

moolightaffairs

delphi not safe lah. ip log down later will give to isd to wack those who pekcha many lobangs of the gov.
people like GD, myself, and other ex policeman bro here will kena first. know too many insiders stories.
then teamdrifter also kena conned. just spent his angbao to top up all the points and after new year only sam want to switch to delphi. hahaha.

Fishypie

Seems Like Boss's hint is getting cLearer by the day.From Code Orange for inf(P); to going back to DeLphi now..:wink:
StiLL not suscribing to his package ?..better do so before D-day comes ..:biggrin:

going back to the good old days?

aiyah, stay like this lah...get used to it liao:smile:

all the dickheads, fuctard heads, brilliant heads, chicken heads, great heads, penile heads - all got here liao...
why move back in time?

got any snippets from the good old forum to share anyone?

interesting to read what we wrote and how we thought and fcuk each other....:smile:

What the hell is Delphiforums?

I think I receive some emails from this name before or is it Delphi Shopping Centre? Don't remember.

TeamDrifter

What TeamDrifter are you talking about?

delphi not safe lah. ip log down later will give to isd to wack those who pekcha many lobangs of the gov.
people like GD, myself, and other ex policeman bro here will kena first. know too many insiders stories.
then teamdrifter also kena conned. just spent his angbao to top up all the points and after new year only sam want to switch to delphi. hahaha.