• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Doctor who exposed himself to girl back seeing patients

[h=1]Doctor who exposed himself to girl back seeing patients[/h]
Published on Mar 30, 2012
<IFRAME style="WIDTH: 57px; HEIGHT: 62px" class="twitter-share-button twitter-count-vertical" title="Twitter Tweet Button" src="http://platform.twitter.com/widgets/tweet_button.1333103182.html#_=1333159338429&count=vertical&id=twitter-widget-0&lang=en&original_referer=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.straitstimes.com%2FBreakingNews%2FSingapore%2FStory%2FSTIStory_783422.html&size=m&text=Doctor%20who%20exposed%20himself%20to%20girl%20back%20seeing%20patients&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.straitstimes.com%2FBreakingNews%2FSingapore%2FStory%2FSTIStory_783422.html" frameBorder=0 allowTransparency scrolling=no></IFRAME>
19Share

<g:plusone></g:plusone>

inShare​

Purchase this article for republication

Buy SPH photos

<!--close .storyLeft--><!--start of story image, if any--><!--end of story image, if any--><!-- storyAds:start --><!-- Copyright DoubleClick Inc., All rights reserved. --><!-- This code was autogenerated @ Mon Mar 12 06:05:50 EDT 2012 --><NOSCRIPT></NOSCRIPT>
<!-- storyAds:end -->By Salma Khalik, Health Correspondent
<!--start of story text-->Changi General Hospital (CGH) has been helping one of its doctors get back on his feet after he admitted that he wore a schoolgirl's uniform and exposed himself to a student.
The efforts have led to Ivan Ngeow Ko Yen, a specialist in geriatric medicine, being allowed to see patients again.
A hospital spokesman said he remained under the close supervision of his head of department.
On Tuesday, Ngeow, 37, pleaded guilty to insulting the modesty of a female university student in 2010.

=> How does this work out? Does the head follow behind him constantly in the hospital?

While I do not encourange or approve of his actions, I always believe that people should be given a second chance if they sincerely wishes to turn over a new leaf. How many of us can say that we have never err in our life before? I think the hospital is doing the right thing by giving him a second chance, but of course, he should undergo physiological treatment and remain in close supervision. Just my two cents worth.

[h=1]Doctor who exposed himself to girl back seeing patients[/h]
Published on Mar 30, 2012

<!-- storyAds:end -->By Salma Khalik, Health Correspondent
The efforts have led to Ivan Ngeow Ko Yen, a specialist in geriatric medicine, being allowed to see patients again.
A hospital spokesman said he remained under the close supervision of his head of department.
On Tuesday, Ngeow, 37, pleaded guilty to insulting the modesty of a female university student in 2010.

=> How does this work out? Does the head follow behind him constantly in the hospital?

Salma Khalik the ST bitch talk cock lah.... inside sources tell me he is only doing medical admin work like dispensing medications and working out care plans for patients.... no direct patient contact. Cunt believe the ST bitch cannot find "inside" sources

She's not wrong. Dispensing medicine also requires him to "see" patients mah :D

While I do not encourange or approve of his actions, I always believe that people should be given a second chance if they sincerely wishes to turn over a new leaf. How many of us can say that we have never err in our life before? I think the hospital is doing the right thing by giving him a second chance, but of course, he should undergo physiological treatment and remain in close supervision. Just my two cents worth.

If he were not a doctor, a celeb, or some well-connected individual, he would have never got that so-called 'second chance'.

We want consistency.

That explains it. As a geriatrician, the types of patients he sees all old, saggy, and close to grave.

He needed to open his perspective...and thus, did what he did. He should be forgiven.

Perhaps a stint at Gynae will do him good....then he will abstain for life

That explains it. As a geriatrician, the types of patients he sees all old, saggy, and close to grave.

He needed to open his perspective...and thus, did what he did. He should be forgiven.

Perhaps a stint at Gynae will do him good....then he will abstain for life

How about making him volunteer as a resident GP at a girls school?

Don't worry lah.
His problem is that he enjoys exposing himself, he does not enjoy people including patients exposing themselves to him. :D

Don't worry lah.
His problem is that he enjoys exposing himself, he does not enjoy people including patients exposing themselves to him. :D

He could have a crush on a JC schoolmate during school days but was rejected and laughed at for having a small dick. That experience traumatised him so badly that he decided to take revenge by exposing his improved version to see the victim's startled screams and wide-opened eyes. :D

Im heading down to sgh to pay this pervert a visit.I know how he looks like:cool:

Raider, suggest that you place your daughter under his care and supervision.

It's all a temporary lapse of behaviour due to stress. Any new:confused:He must have someone in the committee trying to help him, plea temporary stress, he admit his mistake, remorseful, and not in his nature to do what he did.

Sorry to hear that, and let us learn from those experience.

Last time, my friend kenna admitted due to emergency. Then family request to transfer my friend to another hospital, the doc say cannot because condition not stable. Then family followed up with the transfer request, doc not happy. Family insisted, the doc bo pian.

Another friend kenna a few scars from a supposedly simple operation, like cut pork chop like that. After that his family doc who is an old sinkie ah neh doc did the dressing of the wound for my friend, see leow also shake head. And asked my friend "who did this?!" My friend said some young viet or mynmese doc lor. Took the first cut, not accurate, then another cut, still cannot, then came the third cut. My friend was still concious, he said in his heart, leow leow, his backside disfigured leow:(

Dont play play, not being prejudiced but many incidents leow. Now I add yours to the list.:(

haha tell me about this bro..... my father in law and mother in law had that experience in CGH :(

ya...i also learned from their experience. When i had to go for major operation a few years ago i asked for transfer from CGH to SGH even though its

further from my place as i stay in the East side. I did not want them to operate on me. Bo tai bo chi die for nothing.

Sorry to hear that, and let us learn from those experience.

Last time, my friend kenna admitted due to emergency. Then family request to transfer my friend to another hospital, the doc say cannot because condition not stable. Then family followed up with the transfer request, doc not happy. Family insisted, the doc bo pian.

Another friend kenna a few scars from a supposedly simple operation, like cut pork chop like that. After that his family doc who is an old sinkie ah neh doc did the dressing of the wound for my friend, see leow also shake head. And asked my friend "who did this?!" My friend said some young viet or mynmese doc lor. Took the first cut, not accurate, then another cut, still cannot, then came the third cut. My friend was still concious, he said in his heart, leow leow, his backside disfigured leow:(

Dont play play, not being prejudiced but many incidents leow. Now I add yours to the list.:(

ya...i also learned from their experience. When i had to go for major operation a few years ago i asked for transfer from CGH to SGH even though its

further from my place as i stay in the East side. I did not want them to operate on me. Bo tai bo chi die for nothing.

You probably still here because of that decision bro.