do you think this new age minitoots click with the people?

well, i do not think so.

most of them just speaking craps and talk cock.

what about your thoughts?

i ve always thought heng swee kiat is a good wise minitoot until now....

Heng Swee Kiat, looks like one of the sneaky, insurance sales man, that tells you, to invest in somethings call bonds that will yield 20%....or put more money into your CPF they pay 6%..ask your family members to put it too... with that kind of sneaky look or that sales man selling you a 'lemon' of a car....I don't trust him with my $2...:rolleyes:

ain't he in education? why then is he so kaypoh ji? talkock and sing song. jialat all this overpaid minitoots.

they are trying to please but a little too late as the loss of faith n trust is too great
they shot themselves in their feet in being too greedy in overpaying themselves and underperforming in key areas and yet tried repeated to bluff their way out
to make matter worse, they tried diversion by casting WP in bad light.......... those who stay in glass houses shud not be throwing stones n take the rest as stupid fools

they are trying to please but a little too late as the loss of faith n trust is too great
they shot themselves in their feet in being too greedy in overpaying themselves and underperforming in key areas and yet tried repeated to bluff their way out
to make matter worse, they tried diversion by casting WP in bad light.......... those who stay in glass houses shud not be throwing stones n take the rest as stupid fools

imo, i don't think they are out to please but rather out to SMOKE THE NATION. once they are voted in, u bet 'cha ass everyone shall be screwed and this time there shall be no KY. he's extinct by then.