Certainly he is a pervert psychopath that called insulting woman as entertainment.You are bloody pervert!
Who give you the right to anyhow accuse people of having all kinds of syndrome? Your pahang plantation worker grandfather? Pui! Typical ccb Malaysian arrogant bastard liar.Once n a while, need her for my entertainment. Monday quite boring mah...Lol![]()
KNN hoi lu siao ah KNN
Certainly he is a pervert psychopath that called insulting woman as entertainment.
KNN this is a cb that can talk and move like a mouth KNNendangered hymen syndrome?![]()
There are plenty of virgins around IN SPORE. Just like that 62 year old poor victim raped by filthy sinkie Indian.endangered hymen syndrome?![]()
Only your ccb Malaysian mother wife daughters are perfect match with Lao gow.one lau kow & one lau aunty should make a perfect match..![]()
unfortunately for that 60-69-year old virgin she cunt, oops can't, hold her unbroken hymen for long. there's no guarantee in sg anymore that when you reach 69 you can still keep your hymen intact. that's the real meaning of endangered hymen syndrome (ehs).There are plenty of virgins around IN SPORE. Just like that 62 year old poor victim raped by filthy sinkie Indian.
Ya unlike mudland women with no such worry as they are all sluts no virgin and that’s why call others sluts.unfortunately for that 60-69-year old virgin she cunt, oops can't, hold her unbroken hymen for long. there's no guarantee in sg anymore that when you reach 69 you can still keep your hymen intact. that's the real meaning of endangered hymen syndrome (ehs).![]()
![]()