• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Do you get put off by someone who wears medicated oiLs incessantLy? ..

Fishypie

EspeciaLLy some chicks whom may passed you by in crowded areas ..:*:
Used to have an ex whom i broke off in my earLier paktor days, aLL because of her medicated oiLy smeLLs which was somehow centred on her chest ! :eek:..which reaLLy maked me sick..so bad that up tiLL today; i am stiLL totaLLy turn off by any femaLe who smeLLed Likewise..:D

So did u pretend to faint and poke your head into her two spotlights ?

EspeciaLLy some chicks whom may passed you by in crowded areas ..:*:
Used to have an ex whom i broke off in my earLier paktor days, aLL because of her medicated oiLy smeLLs which was somehow centred on her chest ! :eek:..which reaLLy maked me sick..so bad that up tiLL today; i am stiLL totaLLy turn off by any femaLe who smeLLed Likewise..:D

smell originate from chest or crotch.......................

aLL because of her medicated oiLy smeLLs which was somehow centred on her chest

Depends on which brand she's using. Maybe she's got BO and she wanted to mask it. The German one quite fragrant.

this is a classic illustration of many people. frankly i can't stand medicated oil. but unfortunately, i've to bear with it. anywhere you go, you can smell the oil....in the bus, in mrt , on the sports field, in shopping mall,even in foodcourt and hawker centre...everywhere.

when you are travelling in a group...on the tour bus and on the plane...medicated oil almost a must...

i usually feel nauseated and sometimes i even vomit when i smell too much of it......but have to tolerate. most of the users are women....but what to do, tolerance is the only way...

of course, if i go to peoples' park , i will faint there!

..which reminds me of Haw Par ViLLa !..& the Great doings of the Aw Brothers.;)

lianbeng says many aunties n uncles like to put Axe Brand Medicated Oil on their foreheads n noses on crowded bus/mrt.:D

Kwan Loong medicated oil also not bad,good for travelling .

To me, its a misrepresentation calling such oil medicated oil. I dont think there is any medicine in there. It just some menthol, etc...

lianbeng replies u: is all in the mind lah! they feel good ok liao lor!:D

The onLy oiL i use is the Baby stomach-winds' oiL..forgotten the brand, but the mini bottLe have 2 oranges..;)

medicated oils were used by mostly old people. i know some people really dislike the smell of it. i find the smell alright.

url

this one best la I tell you brothers :):):)