• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Do you get along with your neighbours??

linpei

knn linpei neighbour sibei howlian, they think just becos they drive Lor Loy and linpei only drive Marchilee they see linpei no up wor??

Agoraphobic

I`ve always had good neighbours so far. Currently, my neighbours are a Christian family whose two daughters play the piano very well and the have singing groups come practice Christmas carols every year. No complains.

hokkien

I`ve always had good neighbours so far. Currently, my neighbours are a Christian family whose two daughters play the piano very well and the have singing groups come practice Christmas carols every year. No complains.

Lucky for you bro....my neighbours are mostly ah tiongs.....Me feels that I am in china mainland:biggrin:

scbccb

So when are your neighbours going on a crusade? :rolleyes:

melzp

I hv no chance to socialise w my immediate neighbour. For 20+ yrs, they lived
elsewhere in private n rent out their hdb unit to M'sian, pnoys, Indos.
Obviously, something is very wrong w hdb ownership.

wendychan

i have more queens as neighbours than Buckingham Palace has had in one century.

most of them ok but got 2 or 3 damm howlien, and they are tenants and i believe they are subletting and renting out to whores and short term students

Agoraphobic

So when are your neighbours going on a crusade? :rolleyes:

No chance of religious rivalries in Singapore. Most Christians are concerned with status and material wealth whilst their potential muslim adversaries are concerned about football and makan. Any fighting here will be by kids on their Playstations.

then what you should do is during X'mas time...............

go visit their home and wear a t-shirt that says..............''God Is My Dog''................

Agoraphobic

then what you should do is during X'mas time...............

go visit their home and wear a t-shirt that says..............''God Is My Dog''................

Christmas has always been the same for me - eat and drink. Last Christmas I had a very pagan one, ordered a suckling pig! Somehow, Christmas Tree don't fit in well with chinese rosewood styled furniture, much prefer Christmas in Canada. The snow does make it look more enchanting. Also, here in Singapore, hard to find Egg Nog.

Baimi

My next door neighbour always rented out his 2 rooms,
all lady tenants, after sometime change tenants,
so I must be friendly and beo their tenants.

Fishypie

Somehow i am more neighbourLy with the Wives than the hubbies; for some reasons unknown..:biggrin: