• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Dine in allow from 10Aug

Goh Meng Seng
MOH has totally lost it.
It is a political decision which doesn't base on logic, common sense, lest scientific evidence.
Unvaccinated people if infected, will develop symptoms and would be easily pick up. It is absolutely unnecessary and illogical to subject them to constant testing.
On the contrary, it is the vaccinated who may not show any symptoms if infected and they could become silent super spreaders! This has been confirmed by your own experts! Thus, it is only LOGICAL to subject those vaccinated constant testing to prevent them from becoming Silent Super Spreaders!
It is sad to see how MOH become an institution that doesn't work base on evidence and science but turning into mere silly political tool.

Ding Hua
Goh Meng Seng political?
Have u went KUKU?
All unvaxxed are OPPIEs?? Political
1f602.png
1f602.png
1f602.png

What a KUKU brain

https://www.facebook.com/gohmengseng.freedom?comment_id=Y29tbWVudDoxMDE1OTMwOTEwNzM3MDYzMV8xMDE1OTMwOTI2MTc5NTYzMQ==&__cft__[0]=AZUp2zqQ_8zTBGHi-gEtSlKlpk7J_l7SisSZhxW1WZbcRM-xvqKD3bkwp66-ZQori7-TK2CpKBC9SHkTW5_iMoNgKrAsoEZsb5paDM6oDMNDRDsOCILB9wmiYZdSoGy47WiqdlRTmK3rAeQP8P8_qxeQmg3K19eAP5evAHCxgNo6i0YFieb8_vuUDHLJU2C6Yws&__tn__=R]-R
Goh Meng Seng
Ding Hua unfortunately, turning Kuku is one of the adverse side effect of vaccination

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100002300993337&comment_id=Y29tbWVudDoxMDE1OTMwOTEwNzM3MDYzMV8xMDE1OTMwOTI3MTc4MDYzMQ==&__cft__[0]=AZUp2zqQ_8zTBGHi-gEtSlKlpk7J_l7SisSZhxW1WZbcRM-xvqKD3bkwp66-ZQori7-TK2CpKBC9SHkTW5_iMoNgKrAsoEZsb5paDM6oDMNDRDsOCILB9wmiYZdSoGy47WiqdlRTmK3rAeQP8P8_qxeQmg3K19eAP5evAHCxgNo6i0YFieb8_vuUDHLJU2C6Yws&__tn__=R]-R
Koh Koh
Ding Hua Be more civilized. You are a person not animal.

Justin Deimen
Goh Meng Seng shuddup lah you old crank. The rest of the country's lives can't be on hold because you've tied up your life in being a sad sack contrarian.

https://www.facebook.com/gohmengseng.freedom?comment_id=Y29tbWVudDoxMDE1OTMwOTEwNzM3MDYzMV8xMDE1OTMwOTI3MDA4MDYzMQ==&__cft__[0]=AZUp2zqQ_8zTBGHi-gEtSlKlpk7J_l7SisSZhxW1WZbcRM-xvqKD3bkwp66-ZQori7-TK2CpKBC9SHkTW5_iMoNgKrAsoEZsb5paDM6oDMNDRDsOCILB9wmiYZdSoGy47WiqdlRTmK3rAeQP8P8_qxeQmg3K19eAP5evAHCxgNo6i0YFieb8_vuUDHLJU2C6Yws&__tn__=R]-R
Goh Meng Seng
Justin Deimen I hold on to the country's lives to contradict PAP on universal masking when the PM was telling people not to wear mask if not ill.
I am holding people's lives now to point out again how illogical PAP gov is.
Yes, I hold your lives, I didn't push it to the hell fire with totally unscientific, illogical politically motivated rhetoric.
When PAP is wrong, the only right option is obviously contrarian. It might just save your lives.
You know you're losing it when you have to pull in Captain loser Goh Meng Seng to fight your battles... The farker still believes in UFOs :rolleyes:

This is the latest, pending any unforeseen circumstances. If that happens, this will be irrelevant.:biggrin:

latest.jpeg

Social gatherings of up to 5 pax allowed in S'pore from Aug. 10​

People are advised to limit their social gatherings to no more than two a day.

Dine-in allowed in S'pore for fully vaccinated people from Aug. 10, up to groups of 5​

How to know digitally, whether a person is vaccinated?

I believe an updated TT app displays vaccination record. There will be a check mark or something.
So I don't have to tell the DM, I just scan my TT app and they will know? May be the beep turned blue if a person is fully vaxed, whereas the green beep showed those not fully vaxed?

I have no idea. You can find out and enlighten me about it.

Rottan? Au contraire... when this is over, you can expect them to be praised to high heaven just for saying something that has been common sense all along - just go take the vaccine because it saves lives. :biggrin:
More people will take the non mRNA vaccines like Sinovac, Sinopharm and J&J if the govt pays for it just like Pfizer and Moderna.

Its hypocrisy when you incessantly tell people to vaccinate but withdraws paying for it. Why the discrimination. Walk the talk la.

More people will take the non mRNA vaccines like Sinovac, Sinopharm and J&J if the govt pays for it just like Pfizer and Moderna.

Its hypocrisy when you incessantly tell people to vaccinate but withdraws paying for it. Why the discrimination. Walk the talk la.
Novavax is non mRNA too. This one I will take, and so will my family and my kakis. I am glad the pap, even though their heads are up their asses, are smart enough to purchase this vaccine.

Singapore to receive Novavax vaccine by end-2021; Sinovac vaccine evaluation to be completed before month-end​

Mon, Aug 02, 2021 - 2:13 PM

SINGAPORE expects to receive delivery of the Novavax vaccine by the end of the year, said Senior Minister of State for Health Janil Puthucheary in Parliament on Monday, adding that the Health Sciences Authority (HSA) will complete its evaluation of the Sinovac-CoronaVac vaccine before the end of August.

The Ministry of Health and HSA are working closely with Novavax to facilitate the regulatory submission for the protein subunit vaccine noted Dr Janil, adding that the review timeline will depend on the availability and submission of data by the company to HSA.

https://www.businesstimes.com.sg/go...-by-end-2021-sinovac-vaccine-evaluation-to-be

This is typical PAP style of doing things based on administrative convenience and throwing the buck to others.

1. F&B estab may only resume dine-in services for fully vaccinated persons but those who are not able to ensure this may only operate take-away -so govt has no responsibility?

2. Hawker centres and coffee shops will be subject to a smaller group size of up to 2 persons only-this is a joke as we all know aircond places have a higher risk of spreading (whether vaccinated or not) but allowed up to 5 persons.

3..Most families cannot dine in as most kids above 12 are not vaccinated. and again the rules makes no sense as the family has been staying together in the house
and therefore spreading the germs to each other if sick.

4. Under pressure from Tiongs they now allow chinese vaccines despite no news that the asked for data are available

No hypocrisy or discrimination, just lack of data for them to approve. But can still vaccinate if you want...
Its pure hypocrisy to allow those vaccines to be administered in Sg, approved for use, recorded into national databases that the person is vaccinated, be treated equally (dining out, travel, etc), but funding for it is withheld!

And Whorejinx keeps harping for everyone to vaccinate? Where is the logic? Behaviour like chee bai right?

anyone try to force vaccinate me with get the syringe right between the eyes, thats a promise
If they do it without my permission, that needle will go into the eye, minimally. And then a broken neck will come after. Sooner or later.

All this fuss over a minor illness from which there is no escape in the first place.

No matter what humans do viruses will continue to evolve and kill. It's part and parcel of the natural forces that govern life.

Vaccinated or unvaccinated there are viruses out there that could well kill you. It's just a matter of time.

There are 2 places stocked with lousy admin sinkies: MOH & MOM. A few lousy leaders from HDB, MOL and MOF.

All this fuss over a minor illness from which there is no escape in the first place.

No matter what humans do viruses will continue to evolve and kill. It's part and parcel of the natural forces that govern life.

Vaccinated or unvaccinated there are viruses out there that could well kill you. It's just a matter of time.

Noooooo.... it's not about this flu that nobody can escape from. This part you're absolutely right.

It's about Agenda 21 a UN resolution to cull the population of the weak, poor and low IQ ones. Those who believed and living in fear, weak or living in poverty needs to be vaccinated. I'm all for vaccination. These people needs to be vaccinated !

They believe in that 'boss' who said not sick don't wear masks ? Then U-turn, then this flu does not seems to be any deadlier than SAR ? Remember ? That's their leader ! Why would we wanna 'keep' these morons who kena fcuk left/right and still keep going for it ? These are the 60% they need to be vaccinated i'm all for vaccination all these retards needs to take the vaccines. /rofl........... MAuahahahaha.......

When USA already set up a spaceforce and acknowledge UFOs and Aliens and off world powers they still laff and said GMS still believes in UFO and cannot be trustworthy ....
See whose the ignorant fools here ?

They at first said vaccination works then now said doesn't work on new variants. Then now they publish in the chinese helicopter newspapers that all vaccines does not work on new variants to incite fear among these less educated people who still read state media. /rofl......... Then now the twist becomes 'more vaccination will see more people kena' because they become the best silent spreaders ! Hahahahahahaa.......... Now they said be ready for more infections and deaths it's inevitable. lol........

That's why i'm all for vaccination these low IQ, weak, ignorant people needs to go it's the survival of the fittest. Do i need to remind that young children need not be vaccinated ? The reason ? They have natural immunity. It sadly also coincide with IQ level the more intelligent you're your system your dna is running at a better immunity rate. It's common sense.

You're just giving up your rights and your fight for natural immunity nothing else, retards ! What's the percentage of dying from Covid ? Worth giving up your natural fight in immunity for ? Farking weak, stewpigs, boh lumpar morons.. !

Hence I'm all for Vaccination ! (For the weak, low IQ and ignorant ones) Thank you for taking one for humanity should have cull y'all long ago /sigh ... You squandered the earth resources and slaughter each other in wars spewing fear & hate, living in fear and anger day in day out nothing else. Empty vessels. lol.........

-END-

1628289407869.jpeg

Noooooo.... it's not about this flu that nobody can escape from. This part you're absolutely right.

It's about Agenda 21 a UN resolution to cull the population of the weak, poor and low IQ ones. Those who believed and living in fear, weak or living in poverty needs to be vaccinated. I'm all for vaccination. These people needs to be vaccinated !

They believe in that 'boss' who said not sick don't wear masks ? Then U-turn, then this flu does not seems to be any deadlier than SAR ? Remember ? That's their leader ! Why would we wanna 'keep' these morons who kena fcuk left/right and still keep going for it ? These are the 60% they need to be vaccinated i'm all for vaccination all these retards needs to take the vaccines. /rofl........... MAuahahahaha.......

When USA already set up a spaceforce and acknowledge UFOs and Aliens and off world powers they still laff and said GMS still believes in UFO and cannot be trustworthy ....
See whose the ignorant fools here ?

They at first said vaccination works then now said doesn't work on new variants. Then now they publish in the chinese helicopter newspapers that all vaccines does not work on new variants to incite fear among these less educated people who still read state media. /rofl......... Then now the twist becomes 'more vaccination will see more people kena' because they become the best silent spreaders ! Hahahahahahaa.......... Now they said be ready for more infections and deaths it's inevitable. lol........

That's why i'm all for vaccination these low IQ, weak, ignorant people needs to go it's the survival of the fittest. Do i need to remind that young children need not be vaccinated ? The reason ? They have natural immunity. It sadly also coincide with IQ level the more intelligent you're your system your dna is running at a better immunity rate. It's common sense.

You're just giving up your rights and your fight for natural immunity nothing else, retards ! What's the percentage of dying from Covid ? Worth giving up your natural fight in immunity for ? Farking weak, stewpigs, boh lumpar morons.. !

Hence I'm all for Vaccination ! (For the weak, low IQ and ignorant ones) Thank you for taking one for humanity should have cull y'all long ago /sigh ... You squandered the earth resources and slaughter each other in wars spewing fear & hate, living in fear and anger day in day out nothing else. Empty vessels. lol.........

-END-

View attachment 119240
I'm just waiting for them to take away healthcare subsidies for those who choose not to be vaccinated fall ill from COVID. When you have to pay from your own pocket, we'll see how smart you are.

The smart and capable dun go for government subsides lah deh... we're of different caliber. If you need government subsidies to survive you need to be vaccinated. I'm all for vaccination for ya'll. Go go go ! hip hip hooray more power to you ! You made the right choice i'm happy for you, honestly. It's good for us too lol........ :P <3