• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Did you enjoy your SBS bus ride today? Dr Koh did not, cos he got 2 cars to drive....

Force 136

If your family don't have 2 cars like Dr Koh, you are farked good good in 2030.......

734484_252572688208003_2091780174_n.jpg

Re: Did you enjoy your SBS bus ride today? Dr Koh did not, cos he got 2 cars to drive

If your family don't have 2 cars like Dr Koh, you are farked good good in 2030.......

he will have 4 cars by then....

Re: Did you enjoy your SBS bus ride today? Dr Koh did not, cos he got 2 cars to drive

Thank goodness I still have a bicycle. Now I only have to worry about the cement trucks :(

Maybe you will need two cars if you want to drive everyday - one car with the licence plate to drive on odd days, another car licensed to drive on even days.

he will have 4 cars by then....

"Everyone has a car. I have four cars. I drive one, my three wives drive one each." :D

Can ride bicycle what...........just remember to wear helmet and watch out for the cement truck

I am not a surgeon so I do not own 2 cars.

542459_609319755760322_404344135_n_zps7068b536.jpg

Are you guys ready?? :D :D

"Everyone has a car. I have four cars. I drive one, my three wives drive one each." :D

the white paper proposing changing the law to allow polygamy?....I must have missed that.....

734484_252572688208003_2091780174_n.jpg

Look like the bus was being GANG RAPED by Ah Neh.

We are being raped and sodomised by the PAP everyday........

:*::(:*:

We are being raped and sodomised by the PAP everyday........

:*::(:*:

what do you mean by we ?
you mean " you " yourself - being raped and sodomised???
oh dear, that's really bad for you
i am very happy with the present situation
happier with more immigrants to build this place
into the New York of Asia!!! majulah singapura!!!!

I am not a surgeon so I do not own 2 cars.

i sell kopi.i am not a surgeon. i am not a doctor.but old unlce got 2 kahs!!!
this thread is really useless ...why bringing it up...the show is over lah...don't keep whacking the good doctor lah. you never know when you need his expert service.

228194_585972531417739_195150019_n.jpg

I hope no one would give his seat at the lowest floor to kopiuncle...... make him climb high high.... song-boh?

Should make the top level of the bus roofless... like the bus of Dr Koh's 'thank you parade'. :D

I am not a professional...so dun need to travel.

Don't worry. there will be an elevator.