Did you enjoy your SBS bus ride today? Dr Koh did not, cos he got 2 cars to drive....

Force 136

If your family don't have 2 cars like Dr Koh, you are farked good good in 2030.......

734484_252572688208003_2091780174_n.jpg

Re: Did you enjoy your SBS bus ride today? Dr Koh did not, cos he got 2 cars to drive

If your family don't have 2 cars like Dr Koh, you are farked good good in 2030.......

he will have 4 cars by then....

Re: Did you enjoy your SBS bus ride today? Dr Koh did not, cos he got 2 cars to drive

Thank goodness I still have a bicycle. Now I only have to worry about the cement trucks :(

Maybe you will need two cars if you want to drive everyday - one car with the licence plate to drive on odd days, another car licensed to drive on even days.

he will have 4 cars by then....

"Everyone has a car. I have four cars. I drive one, my three wives drive one each." :D

Can ride bicycle what...........just remember to wear helmet and watch out for the cement truck

I am not a surgeon so I do not own 2 cars.

542459_609319755760322_404344135_n_zps7068b536.jpg

Are you guys ready?? :D :D

"Everyone has a car. I have four cars. I drive one, my three wives drive one each." :D

the white paper proposing changing the law to allow polygamy?....I must have missed that.....

734484_252572688208003_2091780174_n.jpg

Look like the bus was being GANG RAPED by Ah Neh.

We are being raped and sodomised by the PAP everyday........

:*::(:*:

We are being raped and sodomised by the PAP everyday........

:*::(:*:

what do you mean by we ?
you mean " you " yourself - being raped and sodomised???
oh dear, that's really bad for you
i am very happy with the present situation
happier with more immigrants to build this place
into the New York of Asia!!! majulah singapura!!!!

I am not a surgeon so I do not own 2 cars.

i sell kopi.i am not a surgeon. i am not a doctor.but old unlce got 2 kahs!!!
this thread is really useless ...why bringing it up...the show is over lah...don't keep whacking the good doctor lah. you never know when you need his expert service.

228194_585972531417739_195150019_n.jpg

I hope no one would give his seat at the lowest floor to kopiuncle...... make him climb high high.... song-boh?

Should make the top level of the bus roofless... like the bus of Dr Koh's 'thank you parade'. :D

I am not a professional...so dun need to travel.

Don't worry. there will be an elevator.