Last edited by a moderator:
I wonder if the principal ever bought drinks from the stall. Firing the stall owner without warning seems too harsh of a punishment
Confirm and Chop PAP fug face.![]()
heartleaa PAP face
Heartless Environmentalist Lor! LolWhat's the point if you are a staunch environmentalist or vegan, but heartless
Complain also no use lah.. This is how PAP works ... The system works this way. All I can say is Vote Liao Mai Comprain..DEYI SECONDARY PRINCIPAL A LIAR
- STATEMENT FROM MDM YAP's GRAND DAUGHTER
Shermaine Lee
Mdm Yap (my grandmother) has dedicated half of her life to the drink stall ever since Deyi Secondary School opened, even after my grandfather passed on. Even though it might be a small role to some, she has touched multiple lives of the students and staff as well.
She was heartbroken when the news broke, and wouldn’t eat or sleep much. When she enquired for a reason with the principal, there was no answer given. Moreover, there was less than a month of a notice period, which was definitely a sudden blow to her seeing how she’s rather old already.
As for the principal’s statement, I’d like to first mention that my grandmother was only given 1 warning letter throughout her whole career. It was definitely a shock, as it was about her hygiene practices.
NEA has issued her an A grade for hygiene consistently year after year, I’m sure that speaks for itself, and moreover, I live with her and I can vouch that she’s a very clean person, almost to the extent of a clean freak honestly.
As for the cardboard boxes, right after my grandmother was informed to stop using it, she went to Toyogo and purchased over $600 worth of plastic containers to store the drinks in, so as to comply. The plastic containers are now all stacked up at home now, she had already complied and changed and spent so much money, and yet was fired.
All of her drinks sold have the healthier choice symbol and she sells fruits as well, so I don’t understand what she is saying about selling unhealthy drinks?
What bugs me most is that we only get a statement here, and not directly to my heartbroken grandmother.
No horny slut is your ccb sinkie mother giving birth to useless son with ccb mouth that insult woman horny slut to win.Apparently she is real fucking horny slut...her name is Mrs LIM AI POO
![]()