• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

CPIB assistant director charged with fraud, S$1.7m

Kopi.who the fuck are you to read fortune?you don't fucking even know that you are going to HELL soon.Enjoy in your HELL spell yah!

aiyah dreamer why suddenly so fierce
I good mood today and I will not engage you in any form of fortune telling
of course I am going to hell no doubt about that
I know you are going to heaven for being so vocal
keep on dreaming - it's good to dream the dream
anyway good Wednesday afternoon! and good luck for your 4 D tonite - sure strike
remember to up me if you strike ok..muak!!!!

i good mood today and i will not engage you in any form of fortune telling
of course i am going to hell no doubt about that
i know you are going to heaven for being so vocal
anyway good wednesday afternoon! And good luck for your 4 d tonite - sure strike
fuck you!!!!

at long last the Snake Head is here
just waiting for him and he slimes into this thread
I thought ILS had this CHONstewpidity Head swallowed by the python
nevermind, sooner or later, Chon bugger will die
I good mood today ..so no battle with this bloke.....cheers and muak!!!

Yingge

Fuck him? Tried before. It won't hurt him at all. This technique only works on people like you, kopisai and a couple others who could'nt take it.
Leong and me formed the backbones of SBF. I m the Most Offensive and he is the Most Politically Incorrect.

I don't think Leong is politically incorrect lar... He want to do business in Singapore have to ka wan ka wan with PAP... You think he not scare PAP shut down this forum meh... You don't put sand in his rice bowl!!!:cool:

steffychun

SINGAPORE — An Assistant Director in the Corrupt Practices Investigation Bureau (CPIB) was today (July 24) charged with 21 counts of criminal breach of trust involving S$1.7 million — the largest amount of money involved in a corruption case by a CPIB official.

Edwin Yeo Seow Hiong, 39, an assistant director in field research who worked at the bureau for 15 years, asked for eight to 10 weeks to prepare representations and mitigation for himself and “settle his family problems” as he was only handed the charges yesterday.

He also said that he has no intention of engaging legal counsel and asked for his bail of S$500,000 to be lowered as he posed a “no-flight” risk.

If he is unable to raise the bail, Yeo will have to wait till this Friday when it will be reviewed. He is currently in custody.

Eight of the 21 charges Yeo is facing are for misappropriation. He had used the money to fuel his gambling habits between 2008 and 2009. Of the money involved, only S$67,000 was recovered.

The case will be mentioned on Aug 21.

CPIB indeed lives up to its name. Practising corruption yes sir!

I just like to know this......HOW THE HELL DID CPIB HAVE $1.7 MILLIONS FOR THIS DUDE TO MISAPPROPRIATE?????

It's not SIA, you know???

KNN!!!!!

The relationship between Pokemon and corruption, according to CPIB:

SC-Merit%207.jpg

escher

Instead of paying Lim Xia Suay millions , should we pay him in toothpicks ? :rolleyes:
When he sees his monthly CPF statement , he will not be that happy
:oIo:

No point.

No matter how much you pay a crook, a crook will remain a crook at heart and go and steal toothpicks even if he aint got tooth and only dentures

That is about how rotten PAP maggots are

songsongjurong

with the spate of internal crimes in our premier league govt. now hari kumar says no system is perfect....

ISD - Mas Selamat escape
Palmer - ExtraMartialAffairs
ex-DPP - underage sex
Law prof - sex for grade
Policeman - Kovan double murder
now this CPIB....of all organisation
many many
who is next ?

blame it on old man... the most damaging lie he ever made....

SINGAPORE — Casinos would be allowed in Singapore only “over my dead body,” Lee Kuan Yew, the country’s founder and a fierce opponent of gambling, once said.

http://www.nytimes.com/2010/06/07/world/asia/07singapore.html?_r=0

with the spate of internal crimes in our premier league govt. now hari kumar says no system is perfect....

ISD - Mas Selamat escape
Palmer - ExtraMartialAffairs
ex-DPP - underage sex
Law prof - sex for grade
Policeman - Kovan double murder
now this CPIB....of all organisation
many many
who is next ?

blame it on old man... the most damaging lie he ever made....

SINGAPORE — Casinos would be allowed in Singapore only “over my dead body,” Lee Kuan Yew, the country’s founder and a fierce opponent of gambling, once said.

http://www.nytimes.com/2010/06/07/world/asia/07singapore.html?_r=0

You left out ex CNB head - corruption
Ex SCDF head - corruption
SAF LtCol - underage sex

Also Palmer got corruption or not they refuse to investigate

whoami

Re: CPIB misappropriates 1.7 million.....

Wtf is happening to this fucking country??

Our neighbouring countries civil servants draw peanut salaries. So corruption understandable.

But in sinkieland land, lagi in CPIB dept, how to explain?

Spore Boleh..

Unrepented

report says he duplicated a receipt voucher of $300+k, where they money? can just duplicate receipt voucher and misappropriate one ah:confused:

PrinceCharming

PM made an INTEGRITY speech not long ago?
Now machiam kena bitch slap left right center....karma works in mysterious ways.

Pinky is the Oracle of Sinkapore.

Just like the Oracle at Delphi in ancient Greece which predicts destructions of its own key people, Pinky predicts what will happen to his own sicko-fans.

Poomer

No point.

No matter how much you pay a crook, a crook will remain a crook at heart and go and steal toothpicks even if he aint got tooth and only dentures

That is about how rotten PAP maggots are

Actually I think the idea is to let him steal tootpicks to his heart content. You pay him millions, he steals toothpicks. You pay him toothpicks, he steals millions.

Dreamer1

I good mood today and I will not engage you in any form of fortune telling
of course I am going to hell no doubt about that
I know you are going to heaven for being so vocal
anyway good Wednesday afternoon! and good luck for your 4 D tonite - sure strike
Hehehe,testig,testing,Kopi,still driving your NTUC taxi?God bless you