[COVID-19 Virus] The Sinkies are fucked Thread.

Singapore Airshow is a flop this year, as many unwilling to travel to Singapore due to COVID.

I heard SIA and SAF begging their staff to attend to shore up foot-traffic.

Just how many ginna kenna jab? 50%? pushing for mandatory jabs for the ginnas? :confused::confused::confused:

over 18K this evening for 17Feb
With the number of fatalities, I reckoned we’ve clocked minimally 1.5K Delta cases on a daily basis. This Protocol 2 isn’t helping, but aiding spread of Delta. I thought Omicron more infectious? :confused::confused::confused:

while the actual infection numbers could be higher, the reported figures may not be truly indicative. plenty of folks don’t even know they got Covided until they were tested :confused::confused::confused:
6 months

With the number of fatalities, I reckoned we’ve clocked minimally 1.5K Delta cases on a daily basis. This Protocol 2 isn’t helping, but aiding spread of Delta. I thought Omicron more infectious? :confused::confused::confused:
or is it BA.2 at work? :eek::eek::eek:

Let's push harder! A little bit more!!!
I was at Chinatown area last evening, plenty of folks in more than groups of five. I think those social distancing ambassadors can be out of a job pretty soon.

The sooner the whole singkieland gets infected with the south Africa variant the sooner things get to normal.
Your wish would be granted- come 25Feb2022 we can all cheer!

Altogether now!!! TIO AH!!!

before BA.2 comes along, please, tolong tolong.

Your wish would be granted- come 25Feb2022 we can all cheer!

Altogether now!!! TIO AH!!!

before BA.2 comes along, please, tolong tolong.
Yes it's a moment to be proud off. The popn have been vaxed so I don't see what's the big fuss is about

Hopefully they will not announce another strain which is immune to vaccine. :cautious:
You sounded so fearful.. Pls give yourself a break. I never vaxxed and dun give a fuck. Still I am going strong daily. Dun wear mask much, never use hand sanitizers and dun give a damn about distancing and restrictions.