• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[COVID-19 Virus] The Sinkies are fucked Thread.

KuanTi01

The solution is very simple. Just tell A&E to turn away all covid pateints unless their condition is life threatening and make this public knowledge to all kiasu and kiasee sinkies and sinkie residents. :coffee:
I think you will make a good Minister For Health.:smile: Just use simple logic and common sense. If indeed the current surge and Omicron wave is truly an emergency, then have the balls to declare a state of emergency and lock down. In Singapore we call it cheebye (CB) I thought the government says Omicron is more infectious but less deadly; something like flu. Lol

if anything there should be a COP on this but no, I guess Pritam and Faisal are more important than the health of thousands of locals falling sick
All their fault isn't it? Imagine if there were no wp, Pap will have no where to divert attention to. :sneaky:

this is what old fart wants sinkees to behave, scared of almost every fucking thing in life, so much easier to control
it has its downsides though.....

Looks like it's backfiring now.

Hope his buddies Henry Kissinger and Klaus Schwab join him in hell soon. :cool:

This is an excellent photo, so many things happening in that moment. Kudos to the photographer.

20220215_suhaimi_abdullah_via_reuters_singapore.jpg

tobelightlight

this is what old fart wants sinkees to behave, scared of almost every fucking thing in life, so much easier to control
it has its downsides though.....
I am not scare leh, no fear. So now, unvaxx, good health and no worries about future health, happy and chilled, enjoy tea, desserts and nice food. Stay out of the PAP system as much as possible.

Majulah

Sickipoora lumbar 1 per 100,000. Keep it up.
if every day also got 100K or more than i believe the virus is indeed infectious. not few hundreds or thousands cases and ah loon ah goon
said it is infectious , must keep 1m apart and wear mask. ah li shien loon ah ong yak goon just want to paint a alarming picture to get sinkaporeans
to willing go to vaccinate

Majulah

just wondering how come those ART positive cases go GP, loh kun never say need to do PCR, why ah?

because all the rules , regulations imposed by evil ah goon and ah loon are just bullshit , a smoke screen to divert sinkaporeans from the truth.

Focus

We tried so hard for two years, we are still unable to hit more than 20,000 daily covid-cases.
After hitting a bump at 19420 cases last night, the following measures have been announced:

- No more safe-distancing if you wear masks.
https://www.channelnewsasia.com/sin...gs-safe-distancing-household-visitors-2501976

- Border checks will be simplified with self-ART, instead of PCR
https://www.channelnewsasia.com/sin...intan-batam-quotas-restored-increased-2501801

- HRW monitoring will reduce from 7-days to 5-days.
https://www.channelnewsasia.com/sin...onitoring-art-test-health-risk-notice-2501911

- Routine testing no longer required for most workers
https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapore/rostered-routine-testing-workers-covid-19-mtf-2501931

Hope it helps.

borom

After hitting more than 90% vaccination, they are now going for herd immunity developed through previous infection.
Shocking that when the healthcare system is overwhelmed and yet they choose to relax restrictions

The most obvious thing to remove is checking in at shopping malls and eateries but its obvious they are using it to force people to vaccinate

Maybe daft Sinkies need another booster shot. I bet the queues for that will put the Toto punters to shame. :cool:

nirvarq

About 21,800 people had Covid-19 vaccination status lapse for not taking booster shots in time​

1645008278781.png

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...c2gcn7rAc5o8aKYKMVzGOOZv7NNucf0BZ4F70_uJ6rq0Q

dominiclow.png

Dominic Low

PUBLISHED

7 HOURS AGO

FacebookTwitter

SINGAPORE - About 21,800 people aged 18 and above had their Covid-19 vaccination status lapse on Monday (Feb 14) for failing to take the booster shot.
This means that they will not be able to dine-in at restaurants or go to shopping malls, among other things, due to the vaccination-differentiated safe management measures (VDS) at these settings.

The Ministry of Health (MOH) told The Straits Times on Tuesday that these individuals had yet to make their booster shot appointments as of Sunday, even as they were eligible and had taken their second vaccine jab more than 270 days ago.

Under the ministry's new policy that kicked in on Monday, those aged 18 and above will have to take a booster shot within 270 days of completing their primary Covid-19 vaccination series to maintain full vaccination status.

This comes after VDS were expanded at the start of this month to cover more settings - such as all indoor sports facilities and institutes of higher learning - and now also apply to leisure guests in hotels, hostels and serviced apartments.

On Tuesday, MOH added that about 82,000 people received their booster dose over the last weekend (Feb 11 to 13).
"This is a notable increase from the previous weekend, which saw about 63,000 persons receiving their booster dose," said the ministry.

MOH said those who have received their booster dose will have their vaccination status updated within 24 hours of the jab.
As at Tuesday, about 94 per cent of Singapore's eligible population have completed the full Covid-19 vaccination regimen, and 64 per cent of the total population have received the vaccine booster shot.

The Republic recorded 19,420 new Covid-19 cases that day - the highest since the pandemic hit the island in January 2020. A total of 1,355 patients here were hospitalised with the virus, while seven deaths were recorded.

To date, Singapore has recorded a total of 497,997 Covid-19 cases and 913 deaths.

mahjongking

fucking waste of time, all these jab here jab there
most sinkees vaccinated still so what? infections thru the attap house roof

the funny thing is when i tell most people i never vaccinate, they look like i gonna die tomorrow, haha, stupid fucks