• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[COVID-19 Virus] The Sinkies are fucked Thread.

borom

A great achievement by PAP who claimed they have handled it well=what a world class/first class healthcare system voted resoundingly by 61%

With any luck these kiasu and kiasi daft Sinkies might actually turn on their PAP idols because of this. Good!

A Singaporean

Screenshot_20220215_222828_com.android.chrome.jpg

SBFNews

PAP IS REALLY A FUCKING DISGRACE!

HOW CAN A GOVERNMENT MANAGE A NATION'S HEALTH CARE SYSTE! INTO SUCH SHITTY LEVELS?

TYE WHOLE CABINET MUST RESIGN.

IT'S A NATIONAL DISGRACE!

:FU: PAP

PAP IS REALLY A FUCKING DISGRACE!

HOW CAN A GOVERNMENT MANAGE A NATION'S HEALTH CARE SYSTE! INTO SUCH SHITTY LEVELS?

TYE WHOLE CABINET MUST RESIGN.

IT'S A NATIONAL DISGRACE!

:FU: PAP

If you want ownself check ownself system, this is exactly what you are going to get. :cool:

I'm sure the situation will improve if the vaccination+booster rate magically hits 100%. Maybe Pfizer CEO or WHO Tedros or Fauci will send their congratulations. :biggrin:

Charlie99

What happened? Those numbers appear to be significantly higher than Toronto and Ontario.
The government of Ontario has announced that effective March 1, 2022, it will dispense with the proof of COVID vaccination, and further relax restrictions and reopen the economy, dining at restaurants, theatres, gyms, etc.

borom

We could potentially be in the Guinness Book of records for the highest percentage of population to get covid in a single day- congrats to PAP esp OYK-for making making us the number one again.
I welcome more foreign talent to come join the covid party

millim6868

If based on land size n population n how pigeon holes are being built n the way that let in VTL ownself check ownself it is becoming disastrous, n also white clowns look at their pockets also,lol

millim6868

They ask for it ,esp the 61% ,let see how the garment already say that Don go hospital,I think they reserve for other purpose

Hypocrite-The

9 deaths out of 17000 infected is .05%. So wats the big deal? The singkieland retards and gahmen have been playing up the virus. Eventhough it's fatality is less than 1%. And the worst thing is the noise being made by the nurses etc. These medical ppl are supposed to be the educated objective ppl but they are acting worst than kids. Typical kiasu n kiasee. These nurses should be saying the fatality rate is .05%. The vaccinated have greater protection and most are protected. So please do not panic and rest at home. Take panadol n anti- histamines . The hospitals should also charge those abusing the A&E n fine them...

However the gahmen has refused to state the facts on the virus but are willing to downplay the effects of the vaccine. As such I have no sympathy for these hospitals ppl who play up the virus bcos they don't want to work. And the gahmen who plays up the virus for social control