• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[COVID-19 Virus] The Sinkies are fucked Thread.

Hypocrite-The

9 deaths out of 17000 infected is .05%. So wats the big deal? The singkieland retards and gahmen have been playing up the virus. Eventhough it's fatality is less than 1%. And the worst thing is the noise being made by the nurses etc. These medical ppl are supposed to be the educated objective ppl but they are acting worst than kids. Typical kiasu n kiasee. These nurses should be saying the fatality rate is .05%. The vaccinated have greater protection and most are protected. So please do not panic and rest at home. Take panadol n anti- histamines . The hospitals should also charge those abusing the A&E n fine them...

However the gahmen has refused to state the facts on the virus but are willing to downplay the effects of the vaccine. As such I have no sympathy for these hospitals ppl who play up the virus bcos they don't want to work. And the gahmen who plays up the virus for social control

Hypocrite-The

These ppl swarming the A&E...are they seriously ill? In critical condition? Or having mild symptoms which can be treated at a normal clinic and rest at home?

Pinkieslut

ADVERTISEMENT​

Singapore reports 19,420 new Covid-19 cases, 7 deaths​

Singapore reports 19,420 new Covid-19 cases, 7 deaths
Suhaimi Abdullah via Reuters Connect
As of Tuesday, Singapore has recorded 497,997 Covid-19 cases since the start of the pandemic.
Published February 15, 2022
Updated February 15, 2022
WhatsAppTelegramFacebookTwitterEmailLinkedIn
SINGAPORE — Singapore reported 19,420 new Covid-19 cases as of noon on Tuesday (Feb 15), comprising 19,179 local and 241 imported infections.
There were also seven fatalities, taking the death toll from coronavirus complications to 913.

ADVERTISEMENT​

The weekly infection growth rate is 1.34, down from Monday's 1.39, the latest infection statistics on the Ministry of Health (MOH) website showed.
Among the new cases, 16,161 are Protocol 2 infections, comprising 16,102 local cases and 59 imported ones. Protocol 2 cases are those who are well or assessed to have a mild condition.
Another 3,259 cases were confirmed via polymerase chain reaction tests, with 182 of them being imported infections.

READ ALSO​

Covid-19: MOE to bus primary school students to paediatric vaccination centres after March 2022 holidays

As of Tuesday, Singapore has recorded 497,997 Covid-19 cases since the start of the pandemic.
HOSPITALISATIONS AND VACCINATIONS

ADVERTISEMENT​

There are 1,335 patients in hospital. A total of 140 require oxygen support, down from Monday's figure of 147.
Twenty-three patients are under intensive care, the same as the day before.
As of Monday, 94 per cent of Singapore's eligible population have completed their full vaccination regimen under the national vaccination programme.
About 64 per cent of the total population have received their vaccine booster shots. CNA

porcaputtana

Sneaking in and out of malls and eating places has been a fun activity. Something super cucks will never fathom.
It's like trying to describe an orgasm to your frigid wife because you just can't make it.

U still have time to suck Jipson’s dick for a fake vaccination cert before he gets permanently struck off

Make sure you swallow and not spit

tobelightlight

will it go past 20k? i hope so.

i kind of enjoying this show. It shows how stupid PAP and those vaxxed are and wondering if they admit to it.

nightsafari

The solution is very simple. Just tell A&E to turn away all covid pateints unless their condition is life threatening and make this public knowledge to all kiasu and kiasee sinkies and sinkie residents. :coffee:
sinkee really use A&E too readily when no emergency. I bet you 95%+ of the covid patients got mild symptoms. Maybe just looking for MC.