• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[COVID-19 Virus] The Sinkies are fucked Thread.

waitifcuk

Overzealousness, haste and lack of foresight (eg : not closing borders to infected ceca zombies) will lead to massive unfavourable outcomes (eg : cannot re-open economy and food centers). Even I, a primary school dropout, can see it coming miles away.
K L N

You primalee school betterest than me.
I failed K1.

K L N

Betterest Blk 22A Havelock Rd.
Laksa, CKT, cheekon lice, Kway Chap.
Cheaperer and Gooderest.

@jw5
priest take note hor.
Dont say BoJio.

Meng Kee CKT is okay, not the best. :biggrin:

There's a narrow staircase from Jalan Bukit Ho Swee leading to it, great shortcut to/from Tiong Bahru MRT. :wink: