Couples' Problems

Sinkies can't handle relationship problem because its not in the "textbook"! No MIWs, PAPpee told them what to do when something happen to them, infidelity, poor, bankrupt etc. There are not real right or wrong answer in a relationship. But the way sinkies live their lives exacerbates when real problems pops up.

:)
On the contrary, the singkees are well schooled by the pappies in what to do and not to do.
They advise us on what housing to choose, how many children to have, remind the men of their obligations, remind us constantly that the government doesn't provide help unless you satisfy certain conditions, etc etc.

Actually, we broke up by mutual agreement about one year after that incident. (which was not actually an incident since I gave in)
I didn't know precisely what her reasons were, but 2 of mine included that incident and the fact that I met her parents and saw how she interacted with them and me.

Good for you.

ha...ha...buay tahan...very funny...:D:D:D

你咬一口,我咬一口;你咬一口;我咬一口。

She thinks it's romantic.

But when you translate this mindset to bed, I think she likes 69 position. Same thing - 你咬一口;我咬一口

i was eating a chicken drumstick. She wanted it.
I said that i would go and buy her another one. She refused. I said that she could have mine, and i would go and buy another one for myself. She refused and said that if i bought another one, she wouldn't want mine anymore.

你一半,我一半,感情不散。