Pui your Malaysian Cantonese mother wife daughters chow hai.Fuck your jiuhu chowhai!
Obviously you are a Malaysian dog just as ingrate as them to say that people that not only didn’t harm you but did good to you deserved to be bullied. You must be a Malaysian dog that married sinkie wife and bought hdb to make money.Dun blame other people. It is your choice & decision to buy ahouse in JB. They owe you nothing & you deserved to get bullied by them.
That why I said you are stupid. Like what you said there are HDB grants, low property taxes & utility rebates. Staying in public housing is more affordable than private property.
It’s obvious that you are cannot afford to stay in a private condominium in the Sinkieland that why you chose to move to Johor![]()
You are best proof that Malaysians are ingrate vicious bullies coward dogs that act subservient infront of power.Fuck you and fuck your dead mother's chaocheebye!
Pui your Cantonese whore mother phua cb!Fuck you and fuck your dead mother's chaocheebye!
Pui your whore mother wife daughters phua cb!Just join piss and poop. It is as good as striking 1st prize lottery every month.
You are then the dishonest Malaysian dogs rats and snakes making up all kinds of wild claims of me since day one using all kinds of clones.
I m a true blue sinkie..you r lying again.
Obviously you are a Malaysian dog just as ingrate as them to say that people that not only didn’t harm you but did good to you deserved to be bullied. You must be a Malaysian dog that married sinkie wife and bought hdb to make money.
Don’t twist what I said from you dying young without insurance leaving your wife and children to fend for themselves to leaving condo for children. And on hindsight buying house in jb is lousy indeed but not because I am lousy but because they are - like you - lousy.
that's a better option than investment linked policies.Ya that’s why only buy traditional life insurance with participating bonus indeed. Not those investment linked policies.
The world is watching for your naked photos and big face big nameBy buying life insurance when you are young (and not endowment policies). So that if you die young you will have instant wealth for your beneficiaries. And even if you don’t die young, it’s a kind of disciplined savings for old age with money to draw on when old and be able to walk out of jobs with sickening boss and colleagues.
Fuck your slut whore mistress mother! You!The world is watching for your naked photos and big face big name![]()