• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Condor Heroes: Where does Li Mo Chou get her pocket money ?

The condor will be replaced with a chicken, your sigil used to summon cocks to come fuck your chicken.
When are you son of Cantonese chicken going to be good riddance? Your one man show talking to clones do evil and back stab me is a disgrace to humanity.

You Jeremy Quek @Cottonmouth already self busted your lies you attack me because I attack you. How long more you are going to continue your lousy show?

Chinese dramas only got two kinds fake heroes in pugilist world and evil scheming by palace concubines and so adored by Chinese viewers around the world how to do evil back stab to win. What a disgrace to humanity.
No good shows only lousy shows indeed. People that adored such shows is a reflection of themselves.

rodent2005

I'm watching Andy Lau's Condor Heroes now on YouTube.

Li Mo Chou goes around and kill people. So shiok ! But where does she get her money? FL ?

Same for the rest of the pugilists. Where does Yang Guo get his pocket money ? By pimping Xiao Longnu ?

Never heard of passive income meh?

Of course he never heard of passive income. His Cantonese mother taught him by example only can make money by sell nude sell cb and be mistress at 80 years old then dumped the man within months after he was hospitalized after a fall hahahaha.

rotiprata

wtf are u doing here, since u brag so loud that chinese serials are of no interest to u... FO lah... go and watch ur porn movies.. lah :geek:

mahjongking

I'm watching Andy Lau's Condor Heroes now on YouTube.

Li Mo Chou goes around and kill people. So shiok ! But where does she get her money? FL ?

Same for the rest of the pugilists. Where does Yang Guo get his pocket money ? By pimping Xiao Longnu ?

most of them use bitcoin :biggrin:

Stop spamming. Cottonmouth will slice your cb with Yang Guo's long sword.
You Cantonese got the cheek to accuse me spamming when you are the ones spamming insults of me non stop. You dare to swear you are not insinuate insulting me if not you die a violent death? Pui!

wtf are u doing here, since u brag so loud that chinese serials are of no interest to u... FO lah... go and watch ur porn movies.. lah :geek:
Obviously I am here because the TS insinuate insulted me in various threads including this. Pui you evil hypocrite didn’t you loud loud nothing wrong for adults to watch porn and yet you repeatedly used watching porn to insult me. View attachment 150577