• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Condo Resident Written Response Who Told Lui Tuck Yew Off!

travelbug

Reproduced from 3in1kopitiam:
http://forums.delphiforums.com/n/mb/message.asp?webtag=3in1kopitiam&msg=49800.1

Full email message from condo resident written to 3in1kopitiam:

Kojak,

I am the one who told porno Lui off.

Here are the details. I suggest u leave out my details and condo name:

Condo has only 19 units so we do not have security. However access is only by activating an intercom from the main direct to the resident u want to visit. The gate is than opened by the resident from a switch in his home after he satisfied that the person visiting him is bonafide. This is to keep non residents and unauthorised visitors out. We had some breakin and we are very security consoius since we don't have a guard or cameras.

Yesterday don know how a whole bunch of about 15-20 PAP entourage walked into the compound of the condo unannounced like they own the place and started spreading apround and knocking on the doors of the residents annoying the residents.

This was at about 1pm. I only know about this when 2-3 persons dressed in all white and carrying brochures strated shouting "hellO Hello thru my open door.

I was shocked and asked who they were. They said they werer on PAP walkabout and wanted to talk to me.

I am an MC member and got really mad and shouted at then " Who gave you permission to come in. I want to speak to your MP"

They cld not answer me and started running away down the stairs. I followed them shouting who is your MP. I want to speak to him.

I ran after them and caught up with them as they just about half way leaving the estate and still in the compound of the estate.

I confronted the minister who acted very fierce with me. I asked who gave him permission to come .He said "resident' and could not tell me who. In any case it is not a license to go all over he estate. I shouted at him saying he was trespassing and he needed to have MC approval. That i was MC member and no one asked for approval.

He repliled " i know you are not pappy with PAP government so no need to be like that and extended his hand to shake mine".

I said I will not shake his hand and shouted to him to get out of the esatte . I followed up by saying this was the worst goverment and hoped he will be voted oput.

He turned rund and his whole bunch of people quickly ran out of the estate. As he was leavung I heard hi say " Did nayone of you record down the conversation"

I am not sure he called the police or not. No police have contacted me yet.

Meanewhile the condo mgt corpoation is issuing a notice to all residnents not to allow any piolitcal parties to enter the compound and to remind them that they need to get MC approval.

I want to refute a few things:

a. I never made any threats, I pur[osely stood some distance and put my hands behind my back to ensure no accusations. i did repeatedly shout at them to get out as they were trespassing. I think they know that.

b. The so called vulgaritries they refer to were words like "lousy", "useless", "bloody"

c. I felt more threatened as there were 15 or so of them looking at me menacingly just cos their MP kene questioned vigorously.

Khun Ying Pojaman

How come a RSN Admiral couldn't even handle a resident ?

I think the resident should forgive Lui because he never watched porn so might have been lacking in skills when it comes to interacting with people.

Debonerman

I think the resident should forgive Lui because he never watched porn so might have been lacking in skills when it comes to interacting with people.

Agree 100%. ask myo539! I watch porn like ISD screens CSJ whereabouts.

One resident managed to chase away a Minister who is an ex-SAF chief and his entourage of 15. I can only guess that this resident is about 12 ft tall, 300 kg, and you get the picture.

The brave minister issues withdraw command, go to Police station and lodges a Police report. Now lets see what the Police will do? Give a warning to the Minister for trespassing, warn the resident and remind him that PAP members are above the law, or send it to AG who will follow his predecessor style and come out with a long winded, convoluted argument with no logic and confirm that the sun rises from the West.

One resident managed to chase away a Minister who is an ex-SAF chief and his entourage of 15. I can only guess that this resident is about 12 ft tall, 300 kg, and you get the picture.

The brave minister issues withdraw command, go to Police station and lodges a Police report. Now lets see what the Police will do? Give a warning to the Minister for trespassing, warn the resident and remind him that PAP members are above the law, or send it to AG who will follow his predecessor style and come out with a long winded, convoluted argument with no logic and confirm that the sun rises from the West.

You have the right to shoo any cannies that tresspasses on your property & call in the AVA to shoot mangled, rabbid cannies. ha ha ha

patrickv

lui tuck yew, how many babies u scared today!!

parents with babies pls don't let lui tuck yew come near your kids. he will give them recurring nightmares.

1. bro, pls don't relate bonking with interacting leh!
2. bonking needs no talking but just raw actions.
3. yellow-tooth no-porn knows nuts on bonking and interaction.
4. just take a good look at that superficial look.
5. kosong depth, kosong compassion.

vamjok

the very fact that he said he as a man don't watch a single porn in his life, you know the level of honesty of this fellow.

even i as a strict buddhist watch very often KEKKEKEKEKE

Who is the resident of the condo that scold all the walk around and MP. I must go there shake hand with him and buy him a tiger beer. If he was sue, I will start collect donation for him to fight in court.

RK85

He should stop them from leaving & call the police on the spot that there are trespassers in private property.

insomia23

tell this guy, he is fine as he did not violate any laws. chasing someone out of the condo as the other farker dont have an approvel from the management is correct.

speaking of this, i would like to share 1 incident happened on the 28th april. i went to hougang LTK rally and after that i went to koven to eat teochew porridge. beside there is a public carpark and i was waiting for a lot to park. then i saw 1 car going out as i move ahead to let the car come out. there is 1 MPV go head on and slot into the carpark loy, i was damn angry so i came out from the car.

guess what??? PAP dog wearing in whites came to me and speak so arrogant- this is what he said:i thought you waiting for other carpark lot so i park into it as i saw the lot first. i F him upside down and tell him do you think you wear DOG shirt and pants i scare of you. and after that i began to take photo and he change colour face white and start to say sorry to me. i gnored him he followed all the way to my car. 2 aunties driving audi also saw it. the aunties so scared we go into a fight. hahaha

look end of the story, PAP dogs knows in the end he cant fight he start to say sorry.

betta dun anyhow trespass other ppl's properties ... skali ppl got tis sign n u yaya-papayaly ignore ... :o ... :eek:

No_Trespassing_Sign-788555.jpg

Bigfuck

Tell this guy to put up his name, photo and condominium unit as well. Ask him to fear not. If any action is taken on him by Lui and is as claimed by this guy, Lui is abusing the powers and privileges bestowed, based on his political position. Lui becomes not my public enemy but the PUBLIC ENEMY OF SINGAPORE AND SINGAPOREANS. Lui should be made known to everyone in SINGAPORE for what he is. Lui works for Singapore and Singaporeans and not the other way around.

kingrant

This Lui is really a retard. Only PAP with their rigorous screening process admits this type of trash into their ranks to become Ministers on the coat tails of other Ministers.

The resident shld have done him a favour - reaarange his teeth for him. He'll then look better than Nicole Seah.

You have the right to shoo any cannies that tresspasses on your property & call in the AVA to shoot mangled, rabbid cannies. ha ha ha

Does the AVA also deal with rats & snakes:confused:
These are very common problems even in clean Spore:rolleyes: