• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Code Orange..

Now you know why have thickfacealmaking , thinkskinalamaking , horkowganalamaking , team drifter , alamaking69erection ..... And more ;)

Prove simi? that you are 1 man army? lol.

Someone said quite right, you die die also dun want to lose face, even tio exposed, still wanna save face, whahahaha

Hahahahaha ... Of course you got nothing to prove that I ask ppl to up my clones :) tua Bui lard . I want face ? Someone started thickfacealmaking leh ;) somemore got thinkfacealamaking leh ;)

Now you know why have thickfacealmaking , thinkskinalamaking , horkowganalamaking , team drifter , alamaking69erection ..... And more ;)
clones clones clones, hahaha.

alamaking69erection is Raiders, he himself admitted it you dumbfuck, so you going to implicate him in also? :D:D:D

You talk about not dragging people inside, but you the one keeps dragging people in.

I suggest you use Drifter and post lah, I'm catching up your post soon btw, so use Drifter ok? :D:D:D

Exposed ? Hahahahaha . If ppl can create clones why can't I shared my nick ? You jealous again is it ? Because I'm ahead of the game ;) lol ..lol .

Hahahahaha ... Of course you got nothing to prove that I ask ppl to up my clones :) tua Bui lard . I want face ? Someone started thickfacealmaking leh ;) somemore got thinkfacealamaking leh ;)

Hahaha, you'll be amaze what I know about you, people throw smoke at you and you still can pm them and tell them your intentions, I nearly die laughing :D:D:D

Exposed ? Hahahahaha . If ppl can create clones why can't I shared my nick ? You jealous again is it ? Because I'm ahead of the game ;) lol ..lol .
Sigh... ahead of what game? people indirectly suan you you also didnt notice it, hahahaha....

So when you going back Japan? or you staying here for good? LOL

clones clones clones, hahaha.

alamaking69erection is Raiders, he himself admitted it you dumbfuck, so you going to implicate him in also? :D:D:D

You talk about not dragging people inside, but you the one keeps dragging people in.

I suggest you use Drifter and post lah, I'm catching up your post soon btw, so use Drifter ok? :D:D:D

Hahahahaha .. Don't be childish lah , who care your number of post catching my drifter nick post number ? Lol . You really Bo Liao until like that ? Lol ..lol.. Points whore now turn to post number whore ? Lol..lol . Tua Bui lard you better wake up lah . Alamaking69erection is raiders . Then thickfacealmaking and thickskinalamaking is who ? Lol...lol...

Sigh... ahead of what game? people indirectly suan you you also didnt notice it, hahahaha....

You only know how to create clones ... Limpeh use nick sharing for years Liao leh ;)

Hahahahaha .. Don't be childish lah , who care your number of post catching my drifter nick post number ? Lol . You really Bo Liao until like that ? Lol ..lol.. Points whore now turn to post number whore ? Lol..lol . Tua Bui lard you better wake up lah . Alamaking69erection is raiders . Then thickfacealmaking and thickskinalamaking is who ? Lol...lol...
hahaha, lets see who cares more about post, its just a matter of time your hand itchy and log in as the real tuakang Drifter again, hehehehe

If you don't care about number count post why you mention that you going to catch up with my number of post ? Lol ... You are really a piece of fat lard . Lol... Don't worry my drifter nick is for parking after I donated to Sam . Can play snipper mah ;) ..lol..lol..

yawn..... is that all you got? hehehe....

Don't open your mouth too wide when yawning , you might not be able to close it back ;) lol...I'm going to Suan u everytime that you got no balls to meet me ;) lol..lol..

If you don't care about number count post why you mention that you going to catch up with my number of post ? Lol ... You are really a piece of fat lard . Lol... Don't worry my drifter nick is for parking after I donated to Sam . Can play snipper mah ;) ..lol..lol..

Im trying to motivate you to use Drifter lah dumbass, LOL

Sure sure, for parking only, hahaha.....

Don't open your mouth too wide when yawning , you might not be able to close it back ;) lol...I'm going to Suan u everytime that you got no balls to meet me ;) lol..lol..

Just dun let me catch you plagiarizing again, sibe sia suay 1 leh :D:D:D

you want to be the next Dawn Yang izzit? hahahaha

Im trying to motivate you to use Drifter lah dumbass, LOL

Sure sure, for parking only, hahaha.....

I'm not like you , you say you will only stay in Thailand thread but in the end your cheeby itchy so come in again . Lol...lol.. I did say I'm not going to use drifter nick mean I will keep my words not like you . Of course snipper must hide and shoot . I can shoot you but you can't shoot me ;) lol..lol.. That's snipper nick .

Just dun let me catch you plagiarizing again, sibe sia suay 1 leh :D:D:D

you want to be the next Dawn Yang izzit? hahahaha

Whahaahah ... Catch simi lanjiao ? You think I'm scare of you meh ? I even jio you out but you dare not leh .. Whose scare of who now ? Lol ...lol..