Prove simi? that you are 1 man army? lol.
Someone said quite right, you die die also dun want to lose face, even tio exposed, still wanna save face, whahahaha
clones clones clones, hahaha.Now you know why have thickfacealmaking , thinkskinalamaking , horkowganalamaking , team drifter , alamaking69erection ..... And more![]()
Hahahahaha ... Of course you got nothing to prove that I ask ppl to up my clonestua Bui lard . I want face ? Someone started thickfacealmaking leh
somemore got thinkfacealamaking leh
![]()
Sigh... ahead of what game? people indirectly suan you you also didnt notice it, hahahaha....Exposed ? Hahahahaha . If ppl can create clones why can't I shared my nick ? You jealous again is it ? Because I'm ahead of the gamelol ..lol .
clones clones clones, hahaha.
alamaking69erection is Raiders, he himself admitted it you dumbfuck, so you going to implicate him in also?
You talk about not dragging people inside, but you the one keeps dragging people in.
I suggest you use Drifter and post lah, I'm catching up your post soon btw, so use Drifter ok?![]()
Sigh... ahead of what game? people indirectly suan you you also didnt notice it, hahahaha....
hahaha, lets see who cares more about post, its just a matter of time your hand itchy and log in as the real tuakang Drifter again, heheheheHahahahaha .. Don't be childish lah , who care your number of post catching my drifter nick post number ? Lol . You really Bo Liao until like that ? Lol ..lol.. Points whore now turn to post number whore ? Lol..lol . Tua Bui lard you better wake up lah . Alamaking69erection is raiders . Then thickfacealmaking and thickskinalamaking is who ? Lol...lol...
So when you going back Japan? or you staying here for good? LOL
You clearly dunno much about me, whahahahahaaYou only know how to create clones ... Limpeh use nick sharing for years Liao leh![]()
Why you worry where I am if you don't even dare to meet melol ..lol . I might be near you now
![]()
hahaha, lets see who cares more about post, its just a matter of time your hand itchy and log in as the real tuakang Drifter again, hehehehe
yawn..... is that all you got? hehehe....
If you don't care about number count post why you mention that you going to catch up with my number of post ? Lol ... You are really a piece of fat lard . Lol... Don't worry my drifter nick is for parking after I donated to Sam . Can play snipper mah..lol..lol..
Don't open your mouth too wide when yawning , you might not be able to close it backlol...I'm going to Suan u everytime that you got no balls to meet me
lol..lol..
parking gotta pay parking fee hor...Im trying to motivate you to use Drifter lah dumbass, LOL
Sure sure, for parking only, hahaha.....
Im trying to motivate you to use Drifter lah dumbass, LOL
Sure sure, for parking only, hahaha.....
Just dun let me catch you plagiarizing again, sibe sia suay 1 leh
you want to be the next Dawn Yang izzit? hahahaha