Code Orange..

Wow tua Bui lard want to chui pattern again !! Lol ...lol ;)

Usually ppl in this forum when dare not meet , argue a few time and diam diam Liao .. This tua Bui lard Bo lumpar still want to act tough behind PC and become key board tua Bui warrior ;) lol ..lol .

u dun kw meh...this bo lumpar got Mod and a few senior bros take care one...hahaha

Tua kang ehh, we all still laughing at your tuakangness and stupidity :D:D:D

Now you know why so many ppl are after you in this forum ? ;) lol ...lol . Cause you are a keyboard tua Bui lard warrior ;) lol . Why come in so late ? You know he's sleeping Liao ? Whahahha;) shame on you to chui that pattern ;) lol ...lol ..

So many people? hahahah, only clones and newbies, not a single oldie defending you is far more greater than my enemies, the silence is deafening, whahahaha

You will be surprise if I show you who upz me and support me to whack you ;) you don't even know who belongs to my nick sharing account and those sub drifter team ;) . As usual ..you can think that to make yourself feel comfortable if you like ;) ..lol .

ScreenShot2013-02-25at124501AM_zps433e8b62.jpg

Talk is cheap my dear, thats why I said you so tuakang, look at the support I have after exposing you, LOL

You shamelessly asked someone to up your clones, whahahahaha

ScreenShot2013-02-25at124501AM_zps433e8b62.jpg

Talk is cheap my dear, thats why I said you so tuakang, look at the support I have after exposing you, LOL

Tua bui lard its not amazing that you like to exchange points ;) lol . Thanks for showing ;)

You shamelessly asked someone to up your clones, whahahahaha

Show me proof . Are you sure it's me or the other guy using my team nick ? You better think before you talk again .

Tua bui lard its not amazing that you like to exchange points ;) lol . Thanks for showing ;)

exchanging points? hahahaha i was away (no internet) from 6th till 15th and this is my record wor, how to exchange points without surfing the forum? tell me lah, lol

Show me proof . Are you sure it's me or the other guy using my team nick ? You better think before you talk again .
Prove simi? that you are 1 man army? lol.

Someone said quite right, you die die also dun want to lose face, even tio exposed, still wanna save face, whahahaha