• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Clown Chan threatens Sinkies on CECA falsehood.

Valium

Fuck his mother's CB shiok shiok.

FB_IMG_15885163093634940.jpg

ilovechinesegal

The ah neh pollute the air and noise! Ah neh racist and always think they are always right and the most rightful race! Then prata when things does not goes their way!

Then at night like to wear black shirt and want car to able see them under dim light or they wanna claim insurance! KNN, ask these black monkey to go to nigger country and at least both are black!

ilovechinesegal

They wanna to balance the race ratio and that is why they dont want muslim! But dont need so many ah neh, here is enough of roti prata! Chinese is way better and smarter and talented and yellow skin at least does not look like black monkey and chinese gals also more chio!

Wow, Storeman Chan threatening people now? No standard, just like his pink shirt boss. :rolleyes:

Serious view means what? Is that a warning? Those ministers need to remember they are public servants, we pay their salaries. Hence they are our employees. Employees do not talk to their bosses this way.

Valium

Serious view means what? Is that a warning? Those ministers need to remember they are public servants, we pay their salaries. Hence they are our employees. Employees do not talk to their bosses this way.

Vote that fucker out, he can retire in JB as ginfreely's cheebye washer.

Alamak, just when I was starting to warm up to Kee Chiu. Now, he has lost it with me. Damn Kee Chiu. Anyone who supports the invasion of Ah Nehs deserve to die. Death to Kee Chiu.

Who next to support for PM?

millim6868

CB guy again, U turn on facemask , U turn on food stock, call us idiots , now say abt CECA , i wantvto know also why DBS turn into ah neh company ,why? no locsl can hold the job means our education system failed, why , even my company same ,why? I think u can bluff yr way out by yr 70% supported that u can them as idiots.

This is what bullies do - they threaten, instead of addressing the perceived falsehoods.
Just issue a simple chart to compare the claims that are said to be wrong, and tell us
the correct information.

dickheadchang

As a wiseman once said - don't give prominence to the devil and he will go away. If the "allegations" about the ruling party marginalizing Singaporeans by sucking up to fucking Indians are so untrue, why is the CB face always making an issue of this. The fucking Cock Sucker must always find something to say to justify his pathetic existence. Ignore the fucker!

Nice-Gook

As a wiseman once said - don't give prominence to the devil and he will go away. If the "allegations" about the ruling party marginalizing Singaporeans by sucking up to fucking Indians are so untrue, why is the CB face always making an issue of this. The fucking Cock Sucker must always find something to say to justify his pathetic existence. Ignore the fucker!
the inescapable fact is sinkieland must suck up some daddy's cock for survival ...use to be the great Britain and uncle Sam....now there are new kids around the block ...china and India....china is not happy just being cock sucked ,it wants total submission....so it makes ,sense to do a balancing act with India