• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Flashback to 3 years ago: Chan Chun Sing on whether he is next in line to be Singapore's prime minister

Hightech88

This CB Kia talks as if he is giving lecture to soldiers, LOL. After 11 years in politics, this ranjiao Hum Ka Chan still cannot get rid of his military style, damn xia suay.

its CCS own doing that cost him the throne. At that time, the writing was already on the wall. He should be asking why it wasn't him but HSK chosen.

oliverlee

The pap is wise to appoint LW as PM. If it had been Rat-faced OYK or xia suay CCS, they can kiss many more GRCs bye bye in the next GE. Most people can at least tahan LW.
because he’s not from the military. And LHL knows the cost if he continues to promote jiak liao bees like himself. It also signals a new direction in SG politics. LW will not be looking at BGs from now on

Don't forget about the NTUC. Equally trash. The SAF and the NTUC are the two main pillars supporting the PAP.

Hightech88

If she's PM, I will be diehard PAP supporter. Will even join the grassroots!:biggrin:

i offer to carry her handbag :biggrin:

Is correct...

XfY5jNn.png

yaohui-pixndr30-8913_0.jpg

Charlie99

The pap is wise to appoint LW as PM. If it had been Rat-faced OYK or xia suay CCS, they can kiss many more GRCs bye bye in the next GE. Most people can at least tahan LW.
I agree with you.
Based on the available info and KBW's briefing, it looked like a very significant majority chose LW.
Fortunately, LW did not choose OYK and CCS as DPM.

Charlie99

Fcuking hell, can't ministers take some diction classes? Tok accent like Ah Beng.
They should seriously consider taking lessons to speak better English without the Singaporean accent.
CCS may be worse than OYK, although OYK does not pronounce "education" properly ( not ed du ka tion, but ey dyu ka tion )