rocket Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 5, 2012 Messages 19,773 Points 113 Mar 18, 2025 #41 k1976 said: My wife told me she saw a few Ang Mo Dua Kee too Click to expand... Kana bang deep deep already
k1976 said: My wife told me she saw a few Ang Mo Dua Kee too Click to expand... Kana bang deep deep already
rocket Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 5, 2012 Messages 19,773 Points 113 Mar 18, 2025 #42 8::::::D said: rubbish, i understand from local RC members that the foreigners serve RC for two main purpose 1. Help their children enter good primary school 2. Trying to get network and connection to civil services and they disappear after getting what they need Click to expand... Some are pr aiming for pink ic
8::::::D said: rubbish, i understand from local RC members that the foreigners serve RC for two main purpose 1. Help their children enter good primary school 2. Trying to get network and connection to civil services and they disappear after getting what they need Click to expand... Some are pr aiming for pink ic
syed putra Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 22, 2008 Messages 82,493 Points 113 Mar 18, 2025 #43 tobelightlight said: i dun feel 2nd class or 3rd class in jb leh. in fact i feel so happy there. Click to expand... I feel third class in JB because must comply with syariah law.
tobelightlight said: i dun feel 2nd class or 3rd class in jb leh. in fact i feel so happy there. Click to expand... I feel third class in JB because must comply with syariah law.
T tobelightlight Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jun 17, 2020 Messages 14,152 Points 113 Mar 18, 2025 #44 myfoot123 said: When your parents get old, they become your new children to look after. Click to expand... My parents can take care of themselves.
myfoot123 said: When your parents get old, they become your new children to look after. Click to expand... My parents can take care of themselves.
T tobelightlight Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jun 17, 2020 Messages 14,152 Points 113 Mar 18, 2025 #45 syed putra said: I feel third class in JB because must comply with syariah law. Click to expand... That is you. not me. You comply to everything and being stupid, then is ur problem.
syed putra said: I feel third class in JB because must comply with syariah law. Click to expand... That is you. not me. You comply to everything and being stupid, then is ur problem.