Got chapter 2 or not ? Did your uncle
up 
the 4 chiobus for a 5some and then take photos for future reference like Edison Chen ?

KNN, no need to soon par lah. You say I believe lor. Gentleman lah!
LOL KNN steady gentlemen talk My uncle like

My uncle know you believe lah KNN the soon par was to soon to unwise people

KNN
In that era pager also haven't started how to take selfies KNN
The kicked off sounded verlee promising but the final leesult kns lo KNN
The Charlie angels each have their own look and characters so My uncle did need to struggle abit to leecide which to target KNN turbine he targeted the wrong one lah pui Chao nua pui KNN
A sweet kind shoulder length straight smooth hair
B good fashion sense permed nigger style hair
C model kind short hair
D normal dressing longer permed curlee hair
After some eye contacts my uncle leecided to get the number of A KNN
After that My uncle invited the angels to his course functions aka disco held in the mph (those from NP will know is multi purpose hall and they used that as a function area and almost every fortnightlee there will be functions organised by different faculty KNN
Jibye during the function some of the Thomas ong rival gang appeared and kachow ccb KNN worst was after the event ended the angels left with them as 1 of the fucker familee rich got car KNN
Of course My uncle got jealous but from then he knew and learnt how important it was to win a girl with a car KNN
Several weeks later xmas season My uncle heard from 1 of his classmate he saw A with someone in orchard inside a car ccb hence My uncle ended the pursue KNN
If can leepick my uncle think he will pick B KNN