that's why this chopeing is meant for stupid kiasu kiasi kia bor local sinkies. won't be surprsied the mosques next come up with this banner " come and join us for a better deal and chope your place in heaven with 72 virgins guaranteed!!!" hahahhaha these people are really boh liaoFirst, I thought this church preaches the doctrine of predestination, i.e. that God has already decided whom to 'save' and whom to 'damn', and our sole role is to live out his decision.
Second, even if they now believe in a more 'mainstream' version of this Christianity, is there a quota of places in heaven such that you must 'chope'?
Finally, can it be respectful to 'God' that you use 'His words' to chope seats?
I am disgusted by the advertisement. You don't chope your place in Heaven as if there are not enough seats.
God has assured all those who believe in Him that there are many mansions in His Father's house and He will go and prepare the place for you. (John 14 : 2). Salvation is by grace through faith. It is God's initiative not man's.
I thought heaven would have a far more welcoming ambience than a hawker centre….
I am disgusted by the advertisement. You don't chope your place in Heaven as if there are not enough seats.
God has assured all those who believe in Him that there are many mansions in His Father's house and He will go and prepare the place for you. (John 14 : 2). Salvation is by grace through faith. It is God's initiative not man's.
You can mock all you like, but if you don't believe in Jesus, you are going to hell. Period.
God bless you and your wife. Jesus loves you
Looks like that Indian curry murder location
No need to be disgusted. The term "chope" does not mean there are not enough and you have to rush for it. You can still "chope" a seat even though there are plenty available.![]()
You can mock all you like, but if you don't believe in Jesus, you are going to hell. Period.