Serangoon Gardens during my primary school days had a ah-neh 2nd-hand bookshop (next to old Paramount cinema) where I indulge in my comics collection.
Why are you so sua ku ? Reach chomp chomp and you get all hysterical ? Never go hawker centre before ? Do you live inside a mountain cave ?
hi dracula if you wan try super nice hokkien mee you can have a go at the punggol nasi lemak coffee shop along upp serangoon rd.
The stall is right inside and the bak chor mee is good as well.they serve till late n bak chor mee is 24hrs.
Serangoon Gardens during my primary school days had a ah-neh 2nd-hand bookshop (next to old Paramount cinema) where I indulge in my comics collection.
Hi bro Mega I tried before that stall. So so only. I do understand there is a stall using charcoal at geylang lor 29
http://singaporeactually.com/2012/04/07/geylang-lorong-29-fried-hokkien-mee/
never been there before but heard it is nice and many people during the night time.
LOL, ur taunting skills damn sucky, hahaha.... No need for me to take care of you, you are already targetted by someone, lolTS, your cam sucks reaL time !..prease La; either you change to a better hp, or use a dedicated camera..![]()
AK, one thing i reaLised about you; you are forever hiding behind some Laujiaos' apron string.Once the sky's cLearLOL, ur taunting skills damn sucky, hahaha.... No need for me to take care of you, you are already targetted by someone, lol
You think more points you big shot already right? LOL
the satay stall owned by a malay family serves excellent halal satay. freshly squeezed sugar cane juice is also bagus!
used to be very good...one corner stall behind....now everything changed and anyhow fried...standard drops. the new one nearer the entrance is the competitor, i think this one is better.
i remember the lady with the golden bangles serving fried hokkien mee..i think now she has retired...all very rich hawkers....even the standard of the malay satay drops like mad.
Hiding? hahaha, who's the one when I come in chatroom, the coward immediately log off? Anyway, off topic liao, you want to quarrel with me, create 1 thread and we spar there, LOLAK, one thing i reaLised about you; you are forever hiding behind some Laujiaos' apron string.Once the sky's cLear
you come out and Post Like nothings' happened..who ever have supported you is reaLLy anOther Knansai ! !
![]()
AK, why must you aLways take so LOng to repLy ?..consuLt that Laujiau Moderator uncLe 1st is it ?..![]()
i feel sorry for the malay satay stall.. last time business very good. now really bad...
renovated,cleaner and more seats...but food standard has dropped lah...even my favourite satay beehoon also not so good anymore...don't know what happened. maybe the water?
Is the goreng pisang stall still around? Used to stay in Gardens the two storey houses directly opposite Chomp Chomp in the 70s and used to patronize the pisang stall.