Alamak next time try this famous Hokkien Mee stall at Chomp Chomp.. Stall is called Ah Hock.. But prepare for long queue..
Go Chomp Chomp must also try their BBQ stingray and a big mug of Sugarcane juice..
isn't that serangoon gardens? There's actually a 2nd larger hawker centre there too. That one is the smaller one.
2 stalls selling Hokkien Mee, doesnt look good leh, hence never order, lol. But will try next time![]()
Alamak next time try this famous Hokkien Mee stall at Chomp Chomp.. Stall is called Ah Hock.. But prepare for long queue..
Go Chomp Chomp must also try their BBQ stingray and a big mug of Sugarcane juice..
4 corners are 1 seafood stall, 1 wantan mee stall, 1 drink stall and 1 carrot cake stall.... this 1 I confirmed
yup, can try chomp chomp. good place for makan.![]()
Wah, i dun see any malay satay there anymore..... all chinese.... chomp chomp definitely not for Halal eaters, there's no malay or indian food stalls there at all.....
Wah Kopiuncle, you collect dishes there 1 izzit? know so much.... lol. Last night 1st time went there, really not a bad place, will go there againproblem: no seats if you go in big groups....either go early and very late at night...dinner time is a nightmare....
all siting at the corners of the hawker centre, more open area.... haha...
stingray well known...sambal kangkong...cockles....and the expensive with plenty of ice sugarcane juice...no need to order big $3...just medium will do..the bigger the cup the more the ice!
Wah Kopiuncle, you collect dishes there 1 izzit? know so much.... lol. Last night 1st time went there, really not a bad place, will go there again![]()
1. wow! kopi.
2. you know chomp pretty well hoh!
the wanton mee used to be very good! now standard also drops....the charsiew was very good and tender..now like leather :(
7. yes, i also dine there frequently!
8. at least, individuals there, patrons or stall holders are nice & polite.
pagi bang......wah read carefully ...the last 2 lines rhyme